$88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Graz

4 stars
Seering 10, 8141, Graz, 8141
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
3 reviews
Covenient hotel

It's proper location to my work. The hotel is clean. See full review

  • roy2596
  • May 25, 2013
Great Hotel

This was our first trip to the Graz area and the hotel was just what we needed to keep the balance... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 25, 2010
Stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Graz with unique location close to Graz Airport, only 15 minutes south of the charming Old Town. Excellent facilities at our Graz hotel ensure a successful and enjoyable trip, whether you are here for business or holidays. Spacious, smartly appointed guest rooms at this Graz accommodation offer fast Wi-Fi access. Experience local Styrian cuisine at Julian´s Restaurant. Relax at our fitness center with sauna or enjoy free access to the Schwarzl leisure center and Sculpture Park next to our accommodation. Courtyard by Marriott Graz is also known for superior event facilities. Our flexible conference space is suitable for meetings, conventions or weddings for up to 250 attendees. Located at the A9 exit Schachenwald, our hotel with 120 parking spaces is easily accessible by car, and the perfect stop for those traveling to Croatia or Slovenia. There is no better way to enjoy Graz and it's surroundings than at the Courtyard by Marriott Graz Hotel, Austria.

Hotel Map

46.976 15.4273
Area served
Graz
Nearby airports
Graz Airport, (GRZ), 7.00, KM, W;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Graz also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Railway Service: 6.2 mi
  • Old Town: 6.5 mi
  • Graz Art Museum: 6.7 mi
  • Murinsel: 6.7 mi
  • St Aegidius Cathedral: 6.7 mi
  • Bell Tower: 6.9 mi
  • Eggenberg Castle: 7.8 mi
  • Castle ruin Gösting: 9.2 mi

Dining

Julian's Restaurant & Bar
Enjoy a fresh, trendy approach to fine dining. An affordable hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Graz

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Graz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
Jul 25, 2010

Great Hotel

This was our first trip to the Graz area and the hotel was just what we needed to keep the balance between the States and Austria. The hotel staff was great and helped us navigate the area and pointed out the local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Graz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roy2596
Business
TW
May 25, 2013

Covenient hotel

It's proper location to my work. The hotel is clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Nearby airport

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Graz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
Jul 25, 2010

Great Hotel

This was our first trip to the Graz area and the hotel was just what we needed to keep the balance between the States and Austria. The hotel staff was great and helped us navigate the area and pointed out the local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Graz

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
Jul 25, 2010

Great Hotel

This was our first trip to the Graz area and the hotel was just what we needed to keep the balance between the States and Austria. The hotel staff was great and helped us navigate the area and pointed out the local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top