$165 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

5 stars
View map of 199 GEORGE STREET, SYDNEY, NS 2000

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shooting stars couple
Arkansas
Oct 7, 2012

Beautiful view

We had the most beautiful view of the opera house. It was an amazing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is around you. The opera house. The ferries. The nightlife the shopping. The parks. Museums. Everything. It's only a 20 minute taxi drive to bondi beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kailua Kona, HI
Jan 7, 2011

Outstanding accommodations!

The service, hotel room, dining, and facilities were excellent! This Four Seasons exceeded the price paid! It was a great location - everything seemed to be within walking distance. We would love to stay there again on our next visit to Sydney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Singapore
Nov 8, 2010

No surprises

the hotel was perfect for us as we stayed 1 night before checking in at our cruiseship at the international cruise terminal . We could simply walk over there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Sep 17, 2010

Four Seasons

Helpful staff; clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buck's Fan
Business
La Crosse, WI
Aug 22, 2010

Great Hotel in a Great Location

I should start by saying this hotel was a level or two higher than what I would normally stay at. The location and room were great. The bed was probably the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. What stood out the most for me was the service. Everyone treated me with a great deal of respect and were eager to make my stay enjoyable. They honestly made me feel like I was somebody special. A welcome contrast from hotels with staff who act as though you are burden or annoyance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

This is probably not a concern for most people who stay here, but the wifi access is something like $30 a day. I believe the McDonalds a couple of blocks from the hotel may have free WiFi if you only need limited access.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sarasota
Aug 13, 2010

great hotel in sydney

first class hotel with excellent servicw

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SC11
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 25, 2010

First-class experience

Everything worked to perfection, from the moment I arrived at the hotel (I was upgraded to an upper floor) to the moment I left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top