$126 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 21, 2014

Quality Inn Dubbo International

3 stars
165 Whylandra St, P.O. Box 1970, Dubbo, NS 2830
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
14 reviews
Hard work paying off

New owner/managers had only been there for four weeks, but have made considerable positive impact... See full review

  • Peter S
  • Sep 15, 2013
The lanterns around the pool at

The lanterns around the pool at night are really classy. The free internet is good and the staff... See full review

  • David
  • Apr 24, 2011
Quality Inn Dubbo International has recently changed ownership. The Quality Inn Dubbo is the perfect location for corporate , and family travellers. There are 60 well-appointed motel rooms from standard to superior rooms and family rooms. These rooms all feature king bed newly renovated bathrooms, TV, Foxtel and free Wi-Fi with no restrictions on the time you can use it. Free parking and a full buffet breakfast is available.

Hotel Map

-32.2591 148.5853
Nearby airports
Dubbo Airport, (DBO), 6.00, KM, W;
Area description
Airport, City Fringe

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Dubbo International also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Lounge
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Dubbo International

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peter S
Business
Central Coast NSW
Sep 15, 2013

Hard work paying off

New owner/managers had only been there for four weeks, but have made considerable positive impact and I expect that more is yet to come. Great location for zoo and right next door to golf club. Property is good for families and business travellers alike.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ladybird13
Brisbane, Australia
Aug 23, 2013

Great Overnighter.

This hotel was comfortable and supplied all basic amenities. A huge bonus was the full buffet breakfast thrown in on the price, lovely!. Great for an overnight stay, but really needs a makeover. Yes, I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jwu007
Business
sydney NSW
Sep 2, 2012

Value

As a regular business traveller i have stayed at a number of hotels in Dubbo, and this is my preferred place to stay. For the price it cant be beat, reasonably modern rooms with a nice big LCD TV, Free buffet breakfast, next to the golf course, you cant go wrong!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
Apr 24, 2011

The lanterns around the pool at

The lanterns around the pool at night are really classy. The free internet is good and the staff are helpful. Many people apparently have problems with their GPS as it is a continuation of the main highway so be warned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeremy
Not Provided
Apr 4, 2011

Excellent room, no fuss stay.

Excellent room, no fuss stay. Big LCD TV, fast wireless internet, great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marion
Not Provided
Oct 27, 2010

I was very pleased with the hotel

I was very pleased with the hotel during our stay and could not fault anything. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotless and the breakfast was delicious. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel nor would I hesitate in staying there again, should I be in the area. Well done to Management and staff for a wonderful experience. Thankyou very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Sep 30, 2010

This wasn't what I expected from

This wasn't what I expected from the Quality Hotel Brand. The room furnishings were dated. The clock radio/telephone didn't work so instead of being able to call for room service I went out and picked up a pizza. The bathroom had dead mozzies on the bench and the shower tiles were cracked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
Apr 5, 2010

front rooms get a lot of highway

front rooms get a lot of highway noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Dec 1, 2009

A good location on the edge of

A good location on the edge of dubo, not on the main road. Well appointed rooms with everything nice and clean with good friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Dubbo International

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynette
Not Provided
Nov 2, 2009

We enjoyed our stay, staff most

We enjoyed our stay, staff most helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search