By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Zurich

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Zurich flights

Zurich

When you plan to buy tickets for flights to Zurich, you don’t have to look any further than Orbitz! We offer bargain rates and low fares on thousands of flights.

Reliable Customer Service

Along with our low prices, Orbitz is well known for exceptional customer care. We make it simple to find the best Zurich flights for you. If you need to cancel your booking or change your flight plans, simply contact our Customer Service department to make any adjustments.

Bargain Tickets for Zurich Flights

Orbitz offers deeply discounted flights to Zurich, and we provide the resources to research your travel destination and plan your complete itinerary.

Use Orbitz to Earn Points with Your Frequent Flyer Program

Saving your frequent flyer miles for your flights to Zurich? You can use Orbitz to make your budget ticket reservation for all your flights and still earn points or miles on your frequent flyer program! Just enter your program account number while you’re booking your ticket to have your points added automatically, every time you book with Orbitz.

Convenient Travel Planning Services

If you like the ease of making your travel plans on the move, you’ll love the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, iPads, and Android devices. You can use these apps to review your travel reservations or make a change to your itinerary. Orbitz also offers additional travel assistance such as free mobile alerts that keep you up-to-date about sudden changes to your upcoming flights. You can also browse Orbitz easily on your smartphone by using the mobile version of the website to find budget Zurich flights.

Best Anytime fares to Zurich

Cheap round-trip flights to Zurich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Francisco Zurich Mon, May 12 - Mon, May 26 airline logo United Airlines $1,147
New York Zurich Thu, May 1 - Mon, May 19 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $995
Boston Zurich Wed, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 18 airline logo Icelandair $1,088
Los Angeles Zurich Mon, Apr 28 - Mon, May 5 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $945
Chicago Zurich Thu, May 1 - Sat, May 10 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $958
Washington DC Zurich Mon, May 12 - Wed, Jun 11 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $983
London Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Zurich Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 27 airline logo American Airlines $1,020
Denver Zurich Mon, May 26 - Thu, Jun 19 airline logo United Airlines $1,481
Seattle Zurich Wed, May 7 - Tue, May 27 airline logo United Airlines $1,154
Miami Zurich Thu, May 8 - Fri, May 16 airline logo TAP Portugal $1,064
Copenhagen Zurich Fri, May 23 - Sun, May 25 airline logo SWISS $266
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Zurich

Best weekend fares to Zurich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Francisco Zurich Thu, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 16 airline logo British Airways $1,821
New York Zurich Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 2 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $1,095
Boston Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Zurich Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,356
Chicago Zurich Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $970
Washington DC Zurich Thu, May 15 - Sun, May 18 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $1,070
London Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Zurich Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 airline logo LOT Polish Airlines $1,373
Denver Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami Zurich Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Copenhagen Zurich Fri, May 23 - Sun, May 25 airline logo SWISS $266
Back to menu Return to top