join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Venice

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Venice

Cheap round-trip flights to Venice

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Venice Fri, Feb 20 - Fri, Feb 27 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
Boston Venice Fri, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 30 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
Chicago Venice Fri, Feb 20 - Fri, Feb 27 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
London Venice Sun, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo British Airways $204
Los Angeles Venice Fri, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 13 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $769
Washington DC Venice Mon, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 17 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $807
San Francisco Venice Thu, Feb 19 - Thu, Feb 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $1,297
Newark Venice Fri, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 24 airline logo TAP Portugal $807
Barcelona Venice Tue, Jan 20 - Wed, Jan 21 airline logo British Airways $184
Atlanta Venice Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Venice Thu, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo United Airlines $1,262
Phoenix Venice Fri, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo Lufthansa $1,429
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Venice

Best weekend fares to Venice

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Venice Thu, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 15 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
Boston Venice Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
Chicago Venice Thu, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 22 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $607
London Venice Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Venice Thu, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 22 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $677
Washington DC Venice Thu, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 18 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,052
San Francisco Venice Thu, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $1,364
Newark Venice Fri, Jan 9 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo TAP Portugal $807
Barcelona Venice Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Venice Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Venice Thu, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo United Airlines $1,356
Phoenix Venice Thu, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 8 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Venice

Why search for low cost fares on your flights to Venice when Orbitz offers the guaranteed lowest prices on foreign and domestic flights? When you travel with Orbitz you can benefit from:

Bargain Flights to Venice

Orbitz offers massive discounts and substantial last-minute savings on your Venice flights. Orbitz ensures that you can find, plan and reserve your flights any destination with ease, all while enjoying the guaranteed lowest prices available anywhere.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools to Keep You In The Know

Orbitz sends you free alerts and updates on your Venice flight wherever you are in the world. Once you have downloaded the free app for your iPhone, Android, or iPad, you can review or alter any travel plans that you have made or even book a future flight for business or pleasure. If you need to reserve a hotel room when booking your flight, you will find exclusive deals on our mobile site.

Frequent Flyer Program Enrolment

Orbitz finds you the lowest fares, but you can still add your miles to your frequent flyer program to earn miles or points on selected flights to Venice. When making your booking, reference your frequent flyer number to receive discounts in the future.

Outstanding Customer Service

Orbitz values your business and wants to ensure that all of your flights are as easy as possible to book. If you have booked a flight to Venice but need to cancel it, you may be able to do so online. If you have any questions or need help, the dedicated Orbitz customer service team is always standing by.

Airports in Venice , IT

map of airports in Venice
  • 1

    Marco Polo Airport (VCE)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles