join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Syracuse

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Syracuse

Cheap round-trip flights to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Tue, Feb 24 - Wed, Feb 25 airline logo US Airways $395
Denver Syracuse Tue, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo jetBlue $330
San Francisco Syracuse Mon, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 17 airline logo jetBlue $378
Seattle Syracuse Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 1 airline logo United Airlines $338
Chicago Syracuse Tue, Feb 24 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo United Airlines $221
Phoenix Syracuse Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $387
Tampa Syracuse Sun, Feb 15 - Thu, Feb 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $334
Dallas Syracuse Wed, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $327
New York Syracuse Thu, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $147
San Diego Syracuse Wed, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 4 airline logo US Airways $373
Raleigh Syracuse Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Tue, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo jetBlue $248
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Thu, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo US Airways $405
Denver Syracuse Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo jetBlue $256
San Francisco Syracuse Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 airline logo US Airways $402
Seattle Syracuse Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $736
Chicago Syracuse Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1 airline logo US Airways $221
Phoenix Syracuse Fri, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $791
Tampa Syracuse Fri, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo US Airways $288
Dallas Syracuse Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Syracuse Thu, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $147
San Diego Syracuse Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo US Airways $391
Raleigh Syracuse Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $345
Back to menu Return to top

Syracuse

Orbitz is your one stop for guaranteed low prices on Syracuse flights, as well as budget deals on hotels and rental cars. Use our state of the art mobile tools to get great deals and constant updates on the status of your trip.

Save Big On Car Rentals Too

Orbitz will find you discount air fare for flights to Syracuse and you can rent a car at the same time. With Orbitzyou will get a discount on the rental and have your car waiting for you when you land.

Get Free Travel Advice By Calling the Orbitz Hotline

Our experts will make things even easier by helping you to find the best budget flights to Syracuse Just call our toll free hotline at 1-800-649-9920 and one of our travel advisors will be happy to assist you with everything from your flight to hotel room.

Book Travel on the Fly with Orbitz on the Go

Our state of the art mobile apps will allow you to book cheap flights to Syracuse from your smartphone too. Discount airfare is not all; you can also find mobile-only hotel deals or check the status of your flight using this free app. So, when you’re on the go, why not take Orbitz with you?

Airports in Syracuse NY, US

map of airports in Syracuse
  • 1

    Hancock Intl (SYR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

  • 2

    Tompkins County (ITH)

    Distance from City Center: 41.9 miles