By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Syracuse

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Syracuse flights

Syracuse

Orbitz makes it easy for you to find cheap prices for flights to Syracuse. When you search for your tickets on Orbitz, you don’t have to look any further for the best Syracuse flights available ever again.

Orbitz Offers Exceptional Customer Service

Orbitz understands that your travel plans may change. That’s why we make it simple to cancel your ticket for Syracuse flights if necessary. All you have to do is contact the Orbitz Customer Service department to adjust your travel plans after booking. When you’re ready book your trip, just do a fresh search for the perfect flights to Syracuse again.

Earn with Your Frequent Flyer Program and Orbitz

If you’re a member of a frequent flyer or airline loyalty program, you can keep earning points or miles while making your travel reservations for flights to Syracuse with Orbitz! Just enter your account number during the ticket booking process and your points will be added to your account every time you book with Orbitz.

Low Prices for Syracuse Flights

Orbitz has the scoop on cheap tickets and bargain airfare for flights to Syracuse. You can research the best flights for your trip and make your reservations all on our website with the confidence that you’re getting a great price.

Make Travel Plans at Your Convenience

If you’re always on-the-go, you’ll appreciate the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, Android devices, and iPads, that make it simple for you to check on your flight plans while you’re out and about. Orbitz will even send you a free text, email, or voice alert to inform you of any delay in your flight.

Best Anytime fares to Syracuse

Cheap round-trip flights to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Sat, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 13 airline logo US Airways $427
Denver Syracuse Wed, Oct 22 - Wed, Oct 29 airline logo American Airlines $332
San Francisco Syracuse Wed, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 19 airline logo United Airlines $460
Seattle Syracuse Tue, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 18 airline logo United Airlines $380
Chicago Syracuse Mon, Nov 10 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo American Airlines $267
Phoenix Syracuse Mon, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 4 airline logo jetBlue $391
Tampa Syracuse Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo US Airways $294
Dallas Syracuse Sun, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 14 airline logo US Airways $379
New York Syracuse Wed, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 19 airline logo jetBlue $174
San Diego Syracuse Fri, Oct 24 - Thu, Oct 30 airline logo jetBlue $437
Raleigh Syracuse Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Tue, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo jetBlue $270
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo US Airways $938
Denver Syracuse Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo American Airlines $332
San Francisco Syracuse Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Syracuse Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo United Airlines $380
Chicago Syracuse Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $391
Phoenix Syracuse Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tampa Syracuse Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12 airline logo jetBlue $461
Dallas Syracuse Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo US Airways $413
New York Syracuse Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12 airline logo jetBlue $194
San Diego Syracuse Fri, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 2 airline logo United Airlines $427
Raleigh Syracuse Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $370
Back to menu Return to top