Flights to Syracuse

Best Anytime fares to Syracuse

Cheap round-trip flights to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo American Airlines $403
Denver Syracuse Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo jetBlue $298
San Francisco Syracuse Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 8 airline logo US Airways $386
Seattle Syracuse Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $342
Chicago Syracuse Thu, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $226
Phoenix Syracuse Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo American Airlines $344
Tampa Syracuse Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo US Airways $273
Dallas Syracuse Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo US Airways $301
New York Syracuse Wed, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $147
San Diego Syracuse Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $378
Raleigh Syracuse Thu, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Thu, Apr 23 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo jetBlue $220
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Best weekend fares to Syracuse

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Syracuse Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $412
Denver Syracuse Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $399
San Francisco Syracuse Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo jetBlue $407
Seattle Syracuse Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $350
Chicago Syracuse Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo American Airlines $226
Phoenix Syracuse Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo US Airways $346
Tampa Syracuse Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $276
Dallas Syracuse Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo US Airways $301
New York Syracuse Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $147
San Diego Syracuse Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo American Airlines $394
Raleigh Syracuse Thu, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Charlotte Syracuse Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo jetBlue $233
Back to menu Return to top

Syracuse

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Syracuse flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Syracuse Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Syracuse, we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Syracuse can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Syracuse. By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Syracuse to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Syracuse NY, US

map of airports in Syracuse
  • 1

    Hancock Intl (SYR)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

  • 2

    Tompkins County (ITH)

    Distance from City Center: 41.9 miles