Flights to Sydney

Best Anytime fares to Sydney

Cheap round-trip flights to Sydney

Newark

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Philadelphia

Tue, Mar 1 Thu, Mar 10
Qantas

$1,238

$1,238

Shanghai

Sun, Apr 3 Mon, Apr 18
Xiamen Airlines

$492

Auckland

Fri, Mar 11 Sun, Mar 20
LAN Airlines

$259

Chicago

Tue, Mar 8 Tue, Mar 29
Virgin Australia

$1,051

$1,051

Vancouver

Mon, Mar 28 Fri, Apr 15
Cathay Pacific

$844

Philadelphia

Thu, Mar 17 Mon, Mar 21
Air New Zealand

$1,318

$1,318

Chicago

Thu, Mar 31 Mon, Apr 4
Air New Zealand

$1,477

$1,477

Nadi

Thu, Feb 18 Sat, Feb 20
Qantas

$498

Los Angeles

Wed, Apr 13 Wed, Apr 27
Virgin Australia

$942

Charlotte

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

New York

Fri, Mar 4 Tue, Mar 8
Philippine Airlines

$1,017

$1,017

San Francisco

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Minneapolis

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Charlotte

Wed, Feb 24 Tue, Mar 1
Air New Zealand

$1,219

$1,219

Newark

Sun, Apr 3 Tue, Apr 19
United Airlines

$1,175

$1,175

Vancouver

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

New York

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Nadi

Tue, Feb 16 Sat, Feb 20
Qantas

$540

Auckland

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
LAN Airlines

$259

Shanghai

Fri, Apr 8 Mon, Apr 11
China Southern Airlines

$636

Minneapolis

Wed, Mar 2 Wed, Mar 16
Virgin Australia

$815

Los Angeles

Fri, Mar 18 Mon, Mar 21
Virgin Australia

$1,336

$1,336

San Francisco

Mon, Apr 4 Tue, Apr 12
Air New Zealand

$948

Best weekend fares to Sydney

Best weekend fares to Sydney

Newark

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Vancouver

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

New York

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Auckland

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
LAN Airlines

$259

Chicago

Thu, Mar 31 Mon, Apr 4
Air New Zealand

$1,477

$1,477

Philadelphia

Thu, Mar 17 Mon, Mar 21
Air New Zealand

$1,318

$1,318

Shanghai

Fri, Apr 8 Mon, Apr 11
China Southern Airlines

$636

Nadi

Thu, Feb 18 Sat, Feb 20
Qantas

$498

Charlotte

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Los Angeles

Fri, Mar 18 Mon, Mar 21
Virgin Australia

$1,336

$1,336

Minneapolis

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Francisco

Sun, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 28
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Sydney

Orbitz provides convenient, one-stop shopping for travelers looking for budget flights to Sydney or any other low fare domestic or international air travel.

Innovative Orbitz Tools for the Trip Planner on the Move

Now it is even faster to find exclusive deals and book cheap Sydney flights from any location with our new Orbitz apps. These cutting-edge mobile tools are available free to anyone with an Android device, iPad, or iPhone. Look up Sydney's most popular attractions, best restaurants, and entertainment venues or check on your flights to Sydney and make changes to your itinerary while waiting in line for your latte.

Stay on Budget, Earn Miles with Bargain Sydney Flights

You can find amazing discount fares with Orbitz’s guaranteed low prices or take advantage of last-minute sales and special travel packages. You can also earn points towards your airline frequent flyer programs when you book qualified flights to Sydney. That means you can rack up money-saving points and miles for future use while saving money now.

We Are Just a Phone Call Away If You Need Us

Booking, changing, or canceling your Sydney flights is a breeze with Orbitz’s online and mobile tools, but that doesn't mean that we leave you hanging if you want to speak with one of our representatives. If you need help, just contact our Customer Service by email or phone. To enjoy a less stressful trip, be sure to sign up for instant alerts so we can send you any updates or delays relating to your flights to Sydney to your mobile phone or email.

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (SYD)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers