By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Santa Rosa

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Santa Rosa flights

Santa Rosa

Orbitz makes it easy for you to find cheap prices for flights to Santa Rosa. When you search for your tickets on Orbitz, you don’t have to look any further for the best Santa Rosa flights available ever again.

Orbitz Offers Exceptional Customer Service

Orbitz understands that your travel plans may change. That’s why we make it simple to cancel your ticket for Santa Rosa flights if necessary. All you have to do is contact the Orbitz Customer Service department to adjust your travel plans after booking. When you’re ready book your trip, just do a fresh search for the perfect flights to Santa Rosa again.

Earn with Your Frequent Flyer Program and Orbitz

If you’re a member of a frequent flyer or airline loyalty program, you can keep earning points or miles while making your travel reservations for flights to Santa Rosa with Orbitz! Just enter your account number during the ticket booking process and your points will be added to your account every time you book with Orbitz.

Low Prices for Santa Rosa Flights

Orbitz has the scoop on cheap tickets and bargain airfare for flights to Santa Rosa. You can research the best flights for your trip and make your reservations all on our website with the confidence that you’re getting a great price.

Make Travel Plans at Your Convenience

If you’re always on-the-go, you’ll appreciate the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, Android devices, and iPads, that make it simple for you to check on your flight plans while you’re out and about. Orbitz will even send you a free text, email, or voice alert to inform you of any delay in your flight.

Best Anytime fares to Santa Rosa

Cheap round-trip flights to Santa Rosa

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Santa Rosa Sat, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 6 airline logo Alaska Airlines $178
Seattle Santa Rosa Thu, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 3 airline logo Alaska Airlines $264
Las Vegas Santa Rosa Tue, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo Alaska Airlines $534
Portland Santa Rosa Mon, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 29 airline logo Alaska Airlines $284
Santiago Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Santa Rosa Tue, Jul 15 - Fri, Aug 1 airline logo Alaska Airlines $470
Santa Barbara Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Santa Rosa Sun, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo Alaska Airlines $208
Frankfurt Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Myrtle Beach Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Santa Rosa

Best weekend fares to Santa Rosa

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Santa Rosa Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2 airline logo Alaska Airlines $188
Seattle Santa Rosa Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo Alaska Airlines $283
Las Vegas Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Portland Santa Rosa Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3 airline logo Alaska Airlines $380
Santiago Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Santa Rosa Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Alaska Airlines $423
Santa Barbara Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Santa Rosa Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo Alaska Airlines $298
Frankfurt Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Myrtle Beach Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Santa Rosa Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top