Flights to Santa Rosa

Best Anytime fares to Santa Rosa

Cheap round-trip flights to Santa Rosa

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Santa Rosa Sun, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo American Airlines $209
Seattle Santa Rosa Thu, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 24 air logo update Alaska Airlines $217
Las Vegas Santa Rosa Tue, Jun 23 - Tue, Jul 7 airline logo American Airlines $350
Portland Santa Rosa Sat, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 16 air logo update Alaska Airlines $237
Santiago Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Santa Rosa Wed, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 13 airline logo American Airlines $398
Santa Barbara Santa Rosa Wed, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 8 airline logo American Airlines $708
San Diego Santa Rosa Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo American Airlines $217
Frankfurt Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Myrtle Beach Santa Rosa Mon, May 11 - Sat, May 16 airline logo American Airlines $1,137
Detroit Santa Rosa Mon, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 4 airline logo American Airlines $460
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Santa Rosa

Best weekend fares to Santa Rosa

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Santa Rosa Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo American Airlines $209
Seattle Santa Rosa Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo American Airlines $492
Las Vegas Santa Rosa Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 airline logo American Airlines $438
Portland Santa Rosa Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 air logo update Alaska Airlines $386
Santiago Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Santa Rosa Sat, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo American Airlines $410
Santa Barbara Santa Rosa Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 airline logo American Airlines $666
San Diego Santa Rosa Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 airline logo American Airlines $306
Frankfurt Santa Rosa Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Myrtle Beach Santa Rosa Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo American Airlines $951
Detroit Santa Rosa Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo American Airlines $647
Back to menu Return to top

Santa Rosa

Traveling to Santa Rosa and need a cheap flight? Orbitz has great deals on flights to Santa Rosa right now. Plus, we offer big discounts on hotel rooms and car rentals for a great money-saving trip.

Find Low Cost Flights to Santa Rosa Quickly and Hassle-Free

There are many Internet sites that promise cheap Santa Rosa flights, but a busy, bargain-minded trip planner needs more than just budget air tickets. Not only does Orbitz offer the best deals for domestic and international air fare, but we also provide the resources and tools to help you plan your flights to Santa Rosa, book your lodging, and look up key attractions in Santa Rosa. Our easy search tools and guaranteed low prices let you budget your time and your money so you have more of both to spend on your vacation.

New Apps Make Booking Santa Rosa Flights Easier Than Ever

You no longer need to be sitting at your computer to find amazing Orbitz sales for flights to Santa Rosa now we offer cutting-edge mobile tools for many Android and iOS gadgets. These free apps allow you to run a search for discount air fare, look for special vacation packages, or check on your booked Santa Rosa flights from any location. Some special deals are only available for mobile customers, so be sure to take advantage of these free downloads today.

Orbitz Customers Are Truly #1

Orbitz takes pride in providing the best customer experience possible, and that effort doesn't end with discount flights to Santa Rosa or user-friendly mobile apps and web tools. Orbitz Customer Service is always ready to answer questions and help you with booking, planning, or canceling your Santa Rosa flights. When you need us, we’re here for you!

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Santa Rosa CA, US

map of airports in Santa Rosa
  • 1

    Charles M. Schulz Sonoma County Airport (STS)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles