Flights to San Jose

Best Anytime fares to San Jose

Cheap round-trip flights to San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver San Jose Mon, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $292
Detroit San Jose Wed, May 27 - Wed, Jun 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $418
Seattle San Jose Tue, May 12 - Tue, May 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $149
Washington DC San Jose Sun, May 24 - Wed, May 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $382
Philadelphia San Jose Wed, May 27 - Wed, Jun 3 airline logo US Airways $250
Austin San Jose Tue, May 12 - Tue, Jun 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $274
Los Angeles San Jose Tue, May 26 - Tue, Jun 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $147
Chicago San Jose Sun, May 10 - Tue, May 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $286
Dallas San Jose Wed, May 27 - Fri, Jun 12 airline logo US Airways $259
St Louis San Jose Fri, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $374
New York San Jose Wed, May 13 - Wed, May 27 airline logo US Airways $294
Portland San Jose Sat, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 16 air logo update Alaska Airlines $177
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to San Jose

Best weekend fares to San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver San Jose Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $292
Detroit San Jose Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24 airline logo US Airways $400
Seattle San Jose Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $149
Washington DC San Jose Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $409
Philadelphia San Jose Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $336
Austin San Jose Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $292
Los Angeles San Jose Fri, May 29 - Sat, May 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $150
Chicago San Jose Fri, May 8 - Mon, May 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $305
Dallas San Jose Fri, May 29 - Sat, May 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $214
St Louis San Jose Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $374
New York San Jose Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 airline logo jetBlue $328
Portland San Jose Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21 air logo update Alaska Airlines $183
Back to menu Return to top

San Jose

If you are looking for affordable flights to San Jose, look no further. Orbitz offers discounted rates to many destinations.

Bargain flights to San Jose now available

As you review your budget and travel plans, consider the low fares Orbitz offers on San Jose flights. With Orbitz, booking flights to San Jose is easy and the lowest prices are guaranteed.

Easy self-help service offered

Orbitz offers cutting edge mobile tools that allow you to review and make bookings from your Android or iPhone mobile device with a simple application. You can easily and conveniently update your information or book your trip using this service. You are also able to obtain information on affordable hotel packages and receive frequent flight updates. You will receive confirmation of bookings or reservations made using the mobile service on the same day of the request. Change details or receive updates on your San Jose flights by visiting the Orbitz site or mobile application.

Orbitz looks after you

Orbitz ensures that you are kept informed with up-to-date flight information, providing feedback to up to six contact numbers to ensure that everyone receives the feedback. In addition to providing the discounted deals on San Jose flights, Orbitz is also able to structure a package based on your needs for activities, car hire and accommodations.

Traveler profile updates

After booking your San Jose flights, you may access your account profile on the Orbitz site and update your frequent flyer or loyalty membership details. This information will remain on the system and will be available for you to access when you make any future bookings with Orbitz.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in San Jose CA, US

map of airports in San Jose
  • 1

    San Jose International Airport (SJC)

    Distance from City Center: 1.6 miles