Flights to Pensacola

Best Anytime fares to Pensacola

Cheap round-trip flights to Pensacola

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Pensacola Mon, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $420
Philadelphia Pensacola Wed, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo US Airways $382
Seattle Pensacola Wed, Jul 29 - Thu, Aug 6 airline logo United Airlines $543
Boston Pensacola Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo jetBlue $366
Chicago Pensacola Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo United Airlines $271
Washington DC Pensacola Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo United Airlines $315
Milwaukee Pensacola Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $352
St Louis Pensacola Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $320
Minneapolis Pensacola Wed, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 21 airline logo US Airways $412
New York Pensacola Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo jetBlue $330
Los Angeles Pensacola Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 19 airline logo US Airways $388
San Diego Pensacola Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $392
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Pensacola

Best weekend fares to Pensacola

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Pensacola Thu, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 10 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $452
Philadelphia Pensacola Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo US Airways $409
Seattle Pensacola Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19 airline logo jetBlue $1,485
Boston Pensacola Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo jetBlue $478
Chicago Pensacola Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23 airline logo US Airways $319
Washington DC Pensacola Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 29 airline logo US Airways $358
Milwaukee Pensacola Fri, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo US Airways $393
St Louis Pensacola Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo US Airways $317
Minneapolis Pensacola Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $474
New York Pensacola Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $410
Los Angeles Pensacola Tue, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 21 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Pensacola Thu, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $412
Back to menu Return to top

Pensacola

End your search for discount fares on flights to Pensacola. Orbitz has all the best prices on Pensacola flights. With Orbitz, you can expect:

Cheap Deals on Flights to Pensacola

We offer big discounts and last-minute savings on Pensacola flights. We make it easy for you to research, plan, and book your flight to Pensacola — all while offering great low fares. With guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.

Travel Convenience on the Go

Get alerts, updates, or book your Pensacola flight or other flights wherever you are. Download our free apps for iPhone, Android, and iPad or visit our mobile site at m.orbitz.com to conveniently review or change your air travel plans. We can also send free alerts about your Pensacola flight to your email or mobile phone, so you get advance warning about potential disruptions and flight delays. Need to book a hotel with your Pensacola flight? Access exclusive, mobile-only deals via our mobile site and free apps – even on the same day.

Great Customer Care

We want to make your travel booking experience smooth and easy, from planning and researching Pensacola flights to the actual booking. If you want to cancel your flight to Pensacola, many tickets can be conveniently cancelled online. Contact our Customer Service to make changes to your air ticket.

Miles or Points Toward Frequent Flyer Programs

Much like booking with an airline directly, you can earn frequent flyer miles or points on qualified flights to Pensacola with Orbitz. When completing your booking, just fill in your frequent flyer number for the airline you are flying with or for one of its available partner airlines.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Pensacola FL, US

map of airports in Pensacola
  • 1

    Regional (PNS)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

  • 2

    Mobile Municipal Arpt (MOB)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles