join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Pensacola

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Pensacola

Cheap round-trip flights to Pensacola

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Pensacola Tue, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 7 airline logo US Airways $321
Philadelphia Pensacola Tue, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $313
Seattle Pensacola Wed, Jan 14 - Wed, Jan 21 airline logo American Airlines $354
Boston Pensacola Sun, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $332
Chicago Pensacola Thu, Feb 19 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo United Airlines $273
Washington DC Pensacola Wed, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $214
Milwaukee Pensacola Mon, Jan 12 - Wed, Jan 21 airline logo US Airways $306
St Louis Pensacola Wed, Jan 14 - Fri, Jan 16 airline logo American Airlines $280
Minneapolis Pensacola Tue, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 19 airline logo US Airways $335
New York Pensacola Fri, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 6 airline logo US Airways $327
Los Angeles Pensacola Mon, Jan 19 - Mon, Feb 2 airline logo United Airlines $369
San Diego Pensacola Sat, Feb 14 - Sat, Feb 21 airline logo American Airlines $346
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Pensacola

Best weekend fares to Pensacola

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Pensacola Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 17 airline logo United Airlines $321
Philadelphia Pensacola Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $316
Seattle Pensacola Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Pensacola Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $345
Chicago Pensacola Thu, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $291
Washington DC Pensacola Fri, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 11 airline logo US Airways $214
Milwaukee Pensacola Thu, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $336
St Louis Pensacola Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo US Airways $385
Minneapolis Pensacola Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $335
New York Pensacola Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $327
Los Angeles Pensacola Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo US Airways $369
San Diego Pensacola Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo American Airlines $346
Back to menu Return to top

Pensacola

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Pensacola flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Pensacola Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Pensacola, we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Pensacola can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Pensacola. By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Pensacola to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

Airports in Pensacola FL, US

map of airports in Pensacola
  • 1

    Regional (PNS)

    Distance from City Center: 3.9 miles

  • 2

    Mobile Municipal Arpt (MOB)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles