Flights to Mobile

Best Anytime fares to Mobile

Cheap round-trip flights to Mobile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Mobile Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $249
Denver Mobile Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $319
Minneapolis Mobile Sat, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 25 airline logo US Airways $372
Seattle Mobile Sun, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 12 airline logo United Airlines $362
New York Mobile Fri, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 25 airline logo US Airways $387
Baltimore Mobile Tue, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo US Airways $327
Los Angeles Mobile Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 19 airline logo US Airways $371
Kansas City Mobile Tue, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 20 airline logo US Airways $335
Boston Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 19 airline logo US Airways $448
San Francisco Mobile Wed, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 23 airline logo US Airways $441
Washington DC Mobile Wed, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $372
Raleigh Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Mobile

Best weekend fares to Mobile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago Mobile Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 airline logo US Airways $249
Denver Mobile Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 airline logo United Airlines $322
Minneapolis Mobile Thu, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 16 airline logo United Airlines $390
Seattle Mobile Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo US Airways $369
New York Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Baltimore Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Mobile Fri, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo United Airlines $372
Kansas City Mobile Fri, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 9 airline logo American Airlines $847
Boston Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Raleigh Mobile Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Mobile

Orbitz makes it easy for you to find cheap prices for flights to Mobile. When you search for your tickets on Orbitz, you don’t have to look any further for the best Mobile flights available ever again.

Orbitz Offers Exceptional Customer Service

Orbitz understands that your travel plans may change. That’s why we make it simple to cancel your ticket for Mobile flights if necessary. All you have to do is contact the Orbitz Customer Service department to adjust your travel plans after booking. When you’re ready book your trip, just do a fresh search for the perfect flights to Mobile again.

Earn with Your Frequent Flyer Program and Orbitz

If you’re a member of a frequent flyer or airline loyalty program, you can keep earning points or miles while making your travel reservations for flights to Mobile with Orbitz! Just enter your account number during the ticket booking process and your points will be added to your account every time you book with Orbitz.

Low Prices for Mobile Flights

Orbitz has the scoop on cheap tickets and bargain airfare for flights to Mobile. You can research the best flights for your trip and make your reservations all on our website with the confidence that you’re getting a great price.

Make Travel Plans at Your Convenience

If you’re always on-the-go, you’ll appreciate the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, Android devices, and iPads, that make it simple for you to check on your flight plans while you’re out and about. Orbitz will even send you a free text, email, or voice alert to inform you of any delay in your flight.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Mobile AL, US

map of airports in Mobile
  • 1

    Mobile Municipal Arpt (MOB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.2 miles