Flights to Maui (Island of Maui)

Best Anytime fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Cheap round-trip flights to Maui (Island of Maui)

Honolulu

Tue, Feb 9 Wed, Feb 10
Island Air

$163

Portland

Mon, Mar 14 Tue, Mar 22
Delta Air Lines

$563

Denver

Thu, Feb 18 Mon, Feb 22
American Airlines

$664

Portland

Fri, Feb 19 Mon, Feb 22
Hawaiian Airlines

$637

Sacramento

Tue, Apr 5 Mon, Apr 18
Hawaiian Airlines

$513

Chicago

Tue, Feb 23 Mon, Mar 7
Alaska Airlines

$761

Seattle

Mon, Feb 22 Mon, Feb 29
Hawaiian Airlines

$388

Chicago

Thu, Feb 25 Mon, Feb 29
Hawaiian Airlines

$1,120

$1,120

Oakland

Fri, Mar 4 Sun, Mar 6
Hawaiian Airlines

$398

Los Angeles

Mon, Feb 22 Tue, Mar 1
Hawaiian Airlines

$448

San Jose

Thu, Feb 25 Thu, Mar 3
Hawaiian Airlines

$358

Denver

Mon, Feb 22 Mon, Feb 29
American Airlines

$664

Oakland

Wed, Mar 2 Wed, Mar 9
Hawaiian Airlines

$358

San Francisco

Thu, Mar 3 Mon, Mar 7
Hawaiian Airlines

$378

Honolulu

Thu, Mar 24 Sun, Mar 27
Mokulele Airlines

$138

Sacramento

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
Hawaiian Airlines

$549

Minneapolis

Thu, Feb 11 Mon, Feb 15
American Airlines

$749

San Diego

Fri, Feb 12 Mon, Feb 15
American Airlines

$564

San Diego

Sun, Mar 6 Mon, Mar 7
United Airlines

$470

Seattle

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
Hawaiian Airlines

$448

Minneapolis

Tue, Mar 8 Mon, Mar 14
Delta Air Lines

$611

San Jose

Fri, Mar 4 Mon, Mar 7
Hawaiian Airlines

$378

Los Angeles

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
Hawaiian Airlines

$448

San Francisco

Tue, Apr 5 Wed, Apr 13
Hawaiian Airlines

$378

Best weekend fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Best weekend fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Denver

Thu, Feb 18 Mon, Feb 22
American Airlines

$664

Portland

Fri, Feb 19 Mon, Feb 22
Hawaiian Airlines

$637

Seattle

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
Hawaiian Airlines

$448

Chicago

Thu, Feb 25 Mon, Feb 29
Hawaiian Airlines

$1,120

$1,120

Oakland

Fri, Mar 4 Sun, Mar 6
Hawaiian Airlines

$398

San Jose

Fri, Mar 4 Mon, Mar 7
Hawaiian Airlines

$378

Los Angeles

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
Hawaiian Airlines

$448

San Diego

Fri, Feb 12 Mon, Feb 15
American Airlines

$564

Minneapolis

Thu, Feb 11 Mon, Feb 15
American Airlines

$749

Sacramento

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
Hawaiian Airlines

$549

Honolulu

Thu, Mar 24 Sun, Mar 27
Mokulele Airlines

$138

San Francisco

Thu, Mar 3 Mon, Mar 7
Hawaiian Airlines

$378

Maui (Island of Maui)

Struggling to find international and domestic flights that suit your budget. Consider one of the cheaper options available when you book your flight with Orbitz, where you get guaranteed low prices

Orbitz becomes your Mobile friend

You can now book flights to Maui (Island of Maui) on the new cutting-edge mobile tool for Android or iPhone users. Hotel packages, flight updates and changes can all be accessed using this tool. When you make any reservations or bookings using this service, confirmation will be provided on the same day the request was made. Take advantage of Orbitz friendly service and low cost Maui (Island of Maui) flights.

Discounted tickets available for flights to Maui (Island of Maui)

Orbitz offers tickets at a discounted, budget friendly rate that will satisfy all of your travel requirements. Book your Maui (Island of Maui) flights with us and structure a package that includes car hire, family activities and cheap accommodation. Orbitz will ensure that all your requirements are met, letting you relax and enjoy your holiday as it was intended.

Orbitz offers discounted Maui (Island of Maui) flights

Discounted flights to Maui (Island of Maui) ensure that all who want to travel can Take advantage of Orbitz’ guaranteed low prices and affordable packages. You will enjoy a hassle free trip, an up to date travel planner and friendly service.

Traveler profile updates

When flying with Orbitz, take advantage of frequent updates on your flights to Maui (Island of Maui). Details and updates are sent to up to six contact numbers to ensure that you are kept abreast of the latest information on Maui (Island of Maui) flights. Frequent flyer and loyalty membership numbers may be updated within your Orbitz account profile.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Maui (Island of Maui) HI, US

Maui (Island of Maui)
  • 1

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers