Flights to Maui (Island of Maui)

Best Anytime fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Cheap round-trip flights to Maui (Island of Maui)

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Airline
Round-trip

Departure:

Los Angeles

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 10
airline logo Alaska Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Francisco

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 10
airline logo Alaska Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Chicago

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 8
airline logo Delta Air Lines

Round-trip

Departure:

Seattle

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 24
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Jose

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 24 - Wed, Sep 9
airline logo American Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Denver

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 8
airline logo Delta Air Lines

Round-trip

Departure:

Portland

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2
airline logo Alaska Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Honolulu

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 24
airline logo Island Air

Round-trip

Departure:

Sacramento

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 30
airline logo Alaska Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Minneapolis

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 9
airline logo Delta Air Lines

Round-trip

Departure:

Oakland

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Diego

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 23
airline logo Delta Air Lines

Round-trip

Best weekend fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Best weekend fares to Maui (Island of Maui)

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Airline
Round-trip

Departure:

Los Angeles

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Francisco

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Chicago

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 29
airline logo American Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Seattle

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Jose

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Denver

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 11
Multiple Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Portland

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 16
airline logo United Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Honolulu

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 10
airline logo Island Air

Round-trip

Departure:

Sacramento

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

Minneapolis

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 7
airline logo US Airways

Round-trip

Departure:

Oakland

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31
airline logo Hawaiian Airlines

Round-trip

Departure:

San Diego

Arrival:

Maui (Island of Maui)

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31
airline logo US Airways

Round-trip

Maui (Island of Maui)

Orbitz is your one stop for guaranteed low prices on Maui (Island of Maui) flights, as well as budget deals on hotels and rental cars. Use our state of the art mobile tools to get great deals and constant updates on the status of your trip.

Save Big On Car Rentals Too

Orbitz will find you discount air fare for flights to Maui (Island of Maui) and you can rent a car at the same time. With Orbitzyou will get a discount on the rental and have your car waiting for you when you land.

Get Free Travel Advice By Calling the Orbitz Hotline

Our experts will make things even easier by helping you to find the best budget flights to Maui (Island of Maui) Just call our toll free hotline at 1-800-649-9920 and one of our travel advisors will be happy to assist you with everything from your flight to hotel room.

Book Travel on the Fly with Orbitz on the Go

Our state of the art mobile apps will allow you to book cheap flights to Maui (Island of Maui) from your smartphone too. Discount airfare is not all; you can also find mobile-only hotel deals or check the status of your flight using this free app. So, when you’re on the go, why not take Orbitz with you?

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Maui (Island of Maui) HI, US

Maui (Island of Maui)
  • 1

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers