By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Los Cabos

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Los Cabos flights

Los Cabos

If you are looking for affordable flights to Los Cabos, look no further. Orbitz offers discounted rates to many destinations.

Bargain flights to Los Cabos now available

As you review your budget and travel plans, consider the low fares Orbitz offers on Los Cabos flights. With Orbitz, booking flights to Los Cabos is easy and the lowest prices are guaranteed.

Easy self-help service offered

Orbitz offers cutting edge mobile tools that allow you to review and make bookings from your Android or iPhone mobile device with a simple application. You can easily and conveniently update your information or book your trip using this service. You are also able to obtain information on affordable hotel packages and receive frequent flight updates. You will receive confirmation of bookings or reservations made using the mobile service on the same day of the request. Change details or receive updates on your Los Cabos flights by visiting the Orbitz site or mobile application.

Orbitz looks after you

Orbitz ensures that you are kept informed with up-to-date flight information, providing feedback to up to six contact numbers to ensure that everyone receives the feedback. In addition to providing the discounted deals on Los Cabos flights, Orbitz is also able to structure a package based on your needs for activities, car hire and accommodations.

Traveler profile updates

After booking your Los Cabos flights, you may access your account profile on the Orbitz site and update your frequent flyer or loyalty membership details. This information will remain on the system and will be available for you to access when you make any future bookings with Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Los Cabos

Cheap round-trip flights to Los Cabos

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Los Cabos Wed, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 31 airline logo American Airlines $317
San Francisco Los Cabos Sun, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 12 airline logo Alaska Airlines $381
San Diego Los Cabos Sun, Aug 24 - Sat, Aug 30 airline logo Spirit Airlines $273
Chicago Los Cabos Wed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25 airline logo US Airways $541
Minneapolis Los Cabos Sat, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 30 airline logo Frontier Airlines $518
Sacramento Los Cabos Sun, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo US Airways $344
Denver Los Cabos Sat, Aug 9 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo US Airways $321
Newark Los Cabos Wed, Jul 30 - Thu, Aug 7 airline logo United Airlines $540
Houston Los Cabos Mon, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 30 airline logo United Airlines $515
Seattle Los Cabos Sun, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo Alaska Airlines $423
Detroit Los Cabos Wed, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo US Airways $651
New York Los Cabos Sun, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 26 airline logo American Airlines $509
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Los Cabos

Best weekend fares to Los Cabos

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Los Cabos Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Alaska Airlines $324
San Francisco Los Cabos Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Alaska Airlines $401
San Diego Los Cabos Fri, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Spirit Airlines $273
Chicago Los Cabos Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Virgin America $624
Minneapolis Los Cabos Fri, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo United Airlines $676
Sacramento Los Cabos Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $365
Denver Los Cabos Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10 airline logo US Airways $328
Newark Los Cabos Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo United Airlines $553
Houston Los Cabos Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo United Airlines $515
Seattle Los Cabos Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Alaska Airlines $438
Detroit Los Cabos Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo American Airlines $651
New York Los Cabos Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4 airline logo United Airlines $626
Back to menu Return to top