By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Long Beach

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Long Beach flights

Long Beach

If you are looking for discount prices on flights to Long Beach then look no further than Orbitz. With some of the best deals available, cutting-edge technology, and great customer service, Orbitz makes booking Long Beach flights easy and affordable.

Booking Made Easy

With Orbitz’s Display Matrix, booking flights to Long Beach is simple. Just one glance gives you all the pricing information you need, including your discounts and savings. View all your options before selecting and booking your perfect Long Beach flights.

Manage Travel Plans on the Move

By using Orbitz’s free apps for iPhone and Android, and an easy-to-use mobile browser at m.orbitz.com, booking flights to Long Beach has never been so convenient. Check for updates and alerts wherever you are, or manage your booking quickly. And we also offer mobile exclusive deals on hotels, so don’t delay—book right away.

The Complete Package

Orbitz makes it stress-free to book Long Beach flights, and we can also help you figure out the rest of your trip just as easily. If you need great deals on hotels and car rentals following your flights to Long Beach, just add the details to your booking and search for the cheapest deals out there. And why waste time lining up for admission to attractions and events? With Orbitz, you can book tickets in advance and waltz straight in.

Low Price Guarantee

Booking your Long Beach flights with Orbitz guarantees low prices every day, all day—no matter when and where you book. You will always find the best deals available, coupled with extra great savings and discounts for all around great value.

Best Anytime fares to Long Beach

Cheap round-trip flights to Long Beach

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Long Beach Wed, Nov 5 - Thu, Nov 6 airline logo jetBlue $200
Portland Long Beach Fri, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 10 airline logo US Airways $204
Salt Lake City Long Beach Sun, Nov 2 - Fri, Nov 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $157
Dallas Long Beach Wed, Dec 17 - Sun, Jan 4 airline logo US Airways $578
Denver Long Beach Sat, Dec 13 - Thu, Dec 18 airline logo US Airways $267
New York Long Beach Fri, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 14 airline logo jetBlue $300
Newark Long Beach Sat, Nov 15 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo US Airways $304
Minneapolis Long Beach Sat, Oct 25 - Thu, Oct 30 airline logo US Airways $350
San Francisco Long Beach Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo jetBlue $93
Atlanta Long Beach Thu, Nov 6 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo US Airways $366
Houston Long Beach Tue, Nov 18 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo US Airways $218
Chicago Long Beach Wed, Oct 29 - Fri, Oct 31 airline logo US Airways $284
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Long Beach

Best weekend fares to Long Beach

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Long Beach Fri, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo jetBlue $215
Portland Long Beach Thu, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $184
Salt Lake City Long Beach Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $157
Dallas Long Beach Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $375
Denver Long Beach Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo US Airways $297
New York Long Beach Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo jetBlue $300
Newark Long Beach Sat, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo US Airways $478
Minneapolis Long Beach Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26 airline logo US Airways $430
San Francisco Long Beach Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo jetBlue $132
Atlanta Long Beach Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo US Airways $447
Houston Long Beach Fri, Dec 19 - Mon, Dec 22 airline logo US Airways $521
Chicago Long Beach Fri, Nov 21 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo US Airways $428
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Long Beach CA, US

map of airports in Long Beach
  • 1

    Los Angeles Airport, El Segundo (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 17.5 miles

  • 2

    Long Beach Municipal (LGB)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

  • 3

    John Wayne Airport (SNA)

    Distance from City Center: 19.9 miles