Flights to Lafayette

Best Anytime fares to Lafayette

Cheap round-trip flights to Lafayette

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Lafayette Mon, Apr 6 - Sat, Apr 11 airline logo American Airlines $429
Hong Kong Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Lafayette Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 8 airline logo United Airlines $301
Baltimore Lafayette Fri, Mar 20 - Tue, Mar 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $405
Boston Lafayette Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $301
Chicago Lafayette Thu, Apr 16 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo American Airlines $290
Denver Lafayette Tue, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo US Airways $290
San Francisco Lafayette Tue, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $295
Santa Maria Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Lafayette Thu, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 15 airline logo American Airlines $359
San Diego Lafayette Thu, Mar 26 - Tue, Mar 31 airline logo US Airways $347
Raleigh Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Lafayette

Best weekend fares to Lafayette

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Lafayette Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo American Airlines $384
Hong Kong Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Lafayette Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo United Airlines $411
Baltimore Lafayette Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $330
Boston Lafayette Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo American Airlines $384
Chicago Lafayette Thu, Apr 30 - Mon, May 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $258
Denver Lafayette Thu, Apr 2 - Sat, Apr 4 airline logo American Airlines $354
San Francisco Lafayette Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo US Airways $447
Santa Maria Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Lafayette Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo American Airlines $528
San Diego Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Raleigh Lafayette Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Lafayette

Orbitz is your one stop for guaranteed low prices on Lafayette flights, as well as budget deals on hotels and rental cars. Use our state of the art mobile tools to get great deals and constant updates on the status of your trip.

Save Big On Car Rentals Too

Orbitz will find you discount air fare for flights to Lafayette and you can rent a car at the same time. With Orbitzyou will get a discount on the rental and have your car waiting for you when you land.

Get Free Travel Advice By Calling the Orbitz Hotline

Our experts will make things even easier by helping you to find the best budget flights to Lafayette Just call our toll free hotline at 1-800-649-9920 and one of our travel advisors will be happy to assist you with everything from your flight to hotel room.

Book Travel on the Fly with Orbitz on the Go

Our state of the art mobile apps will allow you to book cheap flights to Lafayette from your smartphone too. Discount airfare is not all; you can also find mobile-only hotel deals or check the status of your flight using this free app. So, when you’re on the go, why not take Orbitz with you?

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Lafayette LA, US

map of airports in Lafayette
  • 1

    Lafayette Regional (LFT)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles