By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Karachi

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore for Karachi

Best Anytime fares to Karachi

Cheap round-trip flights to Karachi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Karachi Fri, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 5 4-1 version from Alfresco Saudia $830
Chicago Karachi Sun, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo Qatar Airways $923
Minneapolis Karachi Fri, Dec 19 - Sat, Jan 3 airline logo Etihad Airways $3,732
Washington DC Karachi Thu, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 23 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $836
Phoenix Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cedar Rapids Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Karachi Wed, Jan 7 - Wed, Feb 4 airline logo Emirates $1,005
Vancouver Karachi Tue, Dec 30 - Tue, Jan 13 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,824
St Louis Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Karachi Thu, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 7 airline logo Etihad Airways $1,744
Nashville Karachi Sun, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 31 airline logo Qatar Airways $1,530
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Karachi

Best weekend fares to Karachi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Karachi Thu, Nov 27 - Sun, Nov 30 4-1 version from Alfresco Saudia $830
Chicago Karachi Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,072
Minneapolis Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cedar Rapids Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Vancouver Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Louis Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nashville Karachi Tue, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Karachi

Start your search for cheap flights to Karachi on Orbitz. Orbitz is where you will discover guaranteed low prices on Karachi flights, as well as all of the following conveniences:

Travel Updates on Your Mobile Device

Orbitz offers cutting-edge mobile tools for your smartphone. Whether you own an iPhone or an Android phone, you can benefit from Orbitz’s flight status updates and even book your future Karachi flights. You can also review and reserve hotel rooms for when your Karachi flights land and see other special offers.

Low Prices Guaranteed on Flights to Karachi

Orbitz offers large discounts on a wide range of Karachi flights. Through our easy-to-use site, you can find, plan, and reserve your desired flights to Karachi while taking advantage of the lowest fares around.

Customer Care When You Need It

Orbitz is dedicated to making your flight booking experience as stress-free as possible. If you need to cancel your reservation, you can do so at your own convenience by going to the Orbitz website. If you need to change your flights to Karachi to another time or date, you can contact our customer service representatives by phone, and they help you make the flight adjustments you need.

Loyalty Program Participation Opportunities

Orbitz lets you add your loyalty or frequent flyer account numbers when you book qualifying flights to Karachi. So don’t worry about missing out on earning miles or points simply because you aren’t booking with the airline directly. You can save on your flights, and rack up miles too.

Airports in Karachi , PK

map of airports in Karachi
  • 1

    Quaid-E-Azam Intl (KHI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles