Flights to Jackson

Best Anytime fares to Jackson

Cheap round-trip flights to Jackson

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Jackson Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $289
Seattle Jackson Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo American Airlines $339
Denver Jackson Tue, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 11 airline logo American Airlines $310
Baltimore Jackson Wed, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $292
Los Angeles Jackson Wed, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo US Airways $336
Tampa Jackson Mon, Mar 30 - Fri, Apr 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $364
Chicago Jackson Mon, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo US Airways $328
Washington DC Jackson Sat, Apr 4 - Fri, Apr 10 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $264
Detroit Jackson Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $284
Minneapolis Jackson Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo United Airlines $284
Charlotte Jackson Wed, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $246
Dallas Jackson Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, May 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $294
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Jackson

Best weekend fares to Jackson

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Jackson Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $270
Seattle Jackson Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver Jackson Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $345
Baltimore Jackson Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 4 airline logo US Airways $301
Los Angeles Jackson Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo United Airlines $370
Tampa Jackson Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $324
Chicago Jackson Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $325
Washington DC Jackson Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $264
Detroit Jackson Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo US Airways $343
Minneapolis Jackson Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo US Airways $348
Charlotte Jackson Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $246
Dallas Jackson Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $294
Back to menu Return to top

Jackson

Save money on your flights to Jackson as well as on hotel and car packages.

 

Free Fees

Snap up cheap Jackson flights at Orbitz, and pay no booking fees. We also don’t charge fees when your plans change or are cancelled. While you’re there, check out our low fare deals on flights to other locations besides flights to Jackson.

Everyday Is a Great Day to Save Even More

Get bonus points from Orbitz, the best discount travel planner in the business. Use your Orbitz Visa to take advantage of sales on Jackson flights, or pile on points by using it for gas, groceries, and other everyday goods and services. Pack your wallet with even more savings using our cutting-edge suite of mobile tools.

Mix and Match

At Orbitz, we turned a great idea from the world of fashion into another way for you to save money. When you shop our low cost tickets on flights to any destination, don’t be afraid to mix and match different airlines for maximum savings on your Jackson flights air ticket. Save more on air travel every day in every way at Orbitz.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Jackson MS, US

map of airports in Jackson
  • 1

    Jackson-Evers (JAN)

    Distance from City Center: 6.3 miles