join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Greenville

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Greenville

Cheap round-trip flights to Greenville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Dallas Greenville Tue, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 17 airline logo US Airways $306
Chicago Greenville Sun, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 15 airline logo US Airways $248
New York Greenville Sun, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo US Airways $259
Newark Greenville Mon, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 13 airline logo US Airways $219
Orlando Greenville Sun, Jan 18 - Fri, Jan 23 airline logo US Airways $249
Los Angeles Greenville Wed, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $465
Christchurch Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver Greenville Thu, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 28 airline logo US Airways $285
Tampa Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Greenville Fri, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 20 airline logo US Airways $437
New Orleans Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Greenville Wed, Jan 14 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $309
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Greenville

Best weekend fares to Greenville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Dallas Greenville Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo US Airways $377
Chicago Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Greenville Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo US Airways $233
Newark Greenville Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 4 airline logo US Airways $357
Orlando Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Mon, Jan 5 airline logo US Airways $455
Los Angeles Greenville Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 airline logo US Airways $509
Christchurch Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver Greenville Fri, Feb 13 - Mon, Feb 16 airline logo US Airways $477
Tampa Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New Orleans Greenville Fri, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Greenville Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo US Airways $352
Back to menu Return to top

Greenville

Why search for low cost fares on your flights to Greenville when Orbitz offers the guaranteed lowest prices on foreign and domestic flights? When you travel with Orbitz you can benefit from:

Bargain Flights to Greenville

Orbitz offers massive discounts and substantial last-minute savings on your Greenville flights. Orbitz ensures that you can find, plan and reserve your flights any destination with ease, all while enjoying the guaranteed lowest prices available anywhere.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools to Keep You In The Know

Orbitz sends you free alerts and updates on your Greenville flight wherever you are in the world. Once you have downloaded the free app for your iPhone, Android, or iPad, you can review or alter any travel plans that you have made or even book a future flight for business or pleasure. If you need to reserve a hotel room when booking your flight, you will find exclusive deals on our mobile site.

Frequent Flyer Program Enrolment

Orbitz finds you the lowest fares, but you can still add your miles to your frequent flyer program to earn miles or points on selected flights to Greenville. When making your booking, reference your frequent flyer number to receive discounts in the future.

Outstanding Customer Service

Orbitz values your business and wants to ensure that all of your flights are as easy as possible to book. If you have booked a flight to Greenville but need to cancel it, you may be able to do so online. If you have any questions or need help, the dedicated Orbitz customer service team is always standing by.

Airports in Greenville NC, US

map of airports in Greenville
  • 1

    Pitt-Greenville (PGV)

    Distance from City Center: 2.4 miles