Flights to Flint

Best Anytime fares to Flint

Cheap round-trip flights to Flint

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Flint Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 12 airline logo US Airways $390
Dallas Flint Fri, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 28 airline logo American Airlines $254
Phoenix Flint Tue, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo American Airlines $394
Seattle Flint Sat, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo American Airlines $482
New York Flint Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 19 airline logo American Airlines $318
Denver Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Flint Sat, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 31 airline logo United Airlines $453
San Francisco Flint Wed, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 9 airline logo United Airlines $920
San Diego Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Houston Flint Fri, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 25 airline logo United Airlines $370
Las Vegas Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Milwaukee Flint Thu, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $429
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Flint

Best weekend fares to Flint

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Flint Thu, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $390
Dallas Flint Thu, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo American Airlines $274
Phoenix Flint Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo American Airlines $586
Seattle Flint Thu, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 1 airline logo United Airlines $604
New York Flint Fri, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 16 airline logo American Airlines $358
Denver Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Houston Flint Fri, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $523
Las Vegas Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Milwaukee Flint Sun, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flint

Orbitz provides convenient, one-stop shopping for travelers looking for budget flights to Flint or any other low fare domestic or international air travel.

Innovative Orbitz Tools for the Trip Planner on the Move

Now it is even faster to find exclusive deals and book cheap Flint flights from any location with our new Orbitz apps. These cutting-edge mobile tools are available free to anyone with an Android device, iPad, or iPhone. Look up Flint's most popular attractions, best restaurants, and entertainment venues or check on your flights to Flint and make changes to your itinerary while waiting in line for your latte.

Stay on Budget, Earn Miles with Bargain Flint Flights

You can find amazing discount fares with Orbitz’s guaranteed low prices or take advantage of last-minute sales and special travel packages. You can also earn points towards your airline frequent flyer programs when you book qualified flights to Flint. That means you can rack up money-saving points and miles for future use while saving money now.

We Are Just a Phone Call Away If You Need Us

Booking, changing, or canceling your Flint flights is a breeze with Orbitz’s online and mobile tools, but that doesn't mean that we leave you hanging if you want to speak with one of our representatives. If you need help, just contact our Customer Service by email or phone. To enjoy a less stressful trip, be sure to sign up for instant alerts so we can send you any updates or delays relating to your flights to Flint to your mobile phone or email.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Flint MI, US

map of airports in Flint
  • 1

    Tri City (MBS)

    Distance from City Center: 39.5 miles

  • 2

    Bishop (FNT)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles