Flights to Fayetteville

Best Anytime fares to Fayetteville

Cheap round-trip flights to Fayetteville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Honolulu Fayetteville Mon, May 4 - Sat, May 16 airline logo United Airlines $920
Los Angeles Fayetteville Wed, May 13 - Sat, May 30 airline logo US Airways $370
New York Fayetteville Tue, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo US Airways $261
Seattle Fayetteville Sat, May 9 - Wed, May 13 airline logo United Airlines $409
Denver Fayetteville Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 24 airline logo United Airlines $319
Chicago Fayetteville Tue, May 12 - Sat, May 16 airline logo US Airways $246
Houston Fayetteville Tue, May 12 - Fri, May 15 airline logo US Airways $276
Dallas Fayetteville Wed, May 6 - Sat, May 9 airline logo US Airways $234
San Antonio Fayetteville Tue, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 6 airline logo US Airways $368
Sacramento Fayetteville Sat, May 9 - Wed, May 20 airline logo US Airways $423
Phoenix Fayetteville Mon, May 4 - Wed, May 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $293
Tampa Fayetteville Sat, May 16 - Tue, May 19 airline logo US Airways $226
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Fayetteville

Best weekend fares to Fayetteville

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Honolulu Fayetteville Thu, Apr 23 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo US Airways $1,081
Los Angeles Fayetteville Thu, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 8 airline logo US Airways $446
New York Fayetteville Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $211
Seattle Fayetteville Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 airline logo US Airways $556
Denver Fayetteville Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 airline logo US Airways $316
Chicago Fayetteville Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $246
Houston Fayetteville Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo US Airways $279
Dallas Fayetteville Thu, May 28 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo American Airlines $254
San Antonio Fayetteville Fri, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 8 airline logo US Airways $437
Sacramento Fayetteville Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $629
Phoenix Fayetteville Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2 airline logo US Airways $430
Tampa Fayetteville Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $249
Back to menu Return to top

Fayetteville

Are you in the mood for a cruise? Shop Orbitz today for cheap cruises and flights to Fayetteville. Our award-winning cruise site features exclusive offers, information for first-timers and top destinations and activities. Make discount domestic and international travel plans in an instant with cutting-edge mobile tools from Orbitz.

Top Pick

Orbitz holds a “Best of the Web” Cruise Site Award from Forbes Magazine. You won’t find better deals anywhere on low cost cruises and low fare Fayetteville flights. Our Customer Care and guaranteed low prices make Orbitz the team to beat in budget cruises and air ticket sales.

Exclusive Offers

Register for Orbitz email updates and our cruise experts will notify you of bargain tickets on cruises as they’re posted. Install our free mobile apps on your iPad, iPhone or Android for easy booking and mobile-only savings on flights to Fayetteville. Visit www.Orbitz.com to learn more about these amazing benefits and our 110% Best Price Guarantee.

First-Timers

Are you and your family cruise newbies? Orbitz offers Cruising 101 and Cruise FAQ to answer any questions you may have. Book your cruise and air travel with Orbitz On the Go for greater savings on Fayetteville flights.

Ports and Play

Be sure to check our cruise page for free shore excursions, onboard spending, balcony upgrades and other perks. Orbitz offers last-minute, luxury, weekend and summer cruises. You can even designate which port you want to sail from and pre-book on-shore activities. Get there on the cheap with discounts on flights to Fayetteville and Fayetteville flights. Get more bang for your travel buck at Orbitz.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Fayetteville NC, US

map of airports in Fayetteville
  • 1

    Fayetteville Municipal Airport (FAY)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles