Flights to El Paso

Best Anytime fares to El Paso

Cheap round-trip flights to El Paso

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago El Paso Tue, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo US Airways $315
Los Angeles El Paso Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, May 6 airline logo US Airways $273
Denver El Paso Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo American Airlines $268
Detroit El Paso Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $347
Seattle El Paso Wed, Apr 29 - Sun, May 3 airline logo American Airlines $358
New York El Paso Wed, Mar 25 - Wed, Apr 1 airline logo United Airlines $333
Washington DC El Paso Wed, Apr 22 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $362
Atlanta El Paso Tue, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo United Airlines $384
Minneapolis El Paso Sat, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 24 airline logo American Airlines $310
Indianapolis El Paso Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo United Airlines $321
Charlotte El Paso Wed, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo American Airlines $408
Milwaukee El Paso Sat, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 25 airline logo US Airways $324
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to El Paso

Best weekend fares to El Paso

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Chicago El Paso Thu, Apr 30 - Sat, May 2 airline logo United Airlines $321
Los Angeles El Paso Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo United Airlines $298
Denver El Paso Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo US Airways $284
Detroit El Paso Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo US Airways $398
Seattle El Paso Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 airline logo US Airways $358
New York El Paso Sat, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo US Airways $354
Washington DC El Paso Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo US Airways $362
Atlanta El Paso Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo United Airlines $394
Minneapolis El Paso Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo US Airways $328
Indianapolis El Paso Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo American Airlines $324
Charlotte El Paso Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $378
Milwaukee El Paso Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $379
Back to menu Return to top

El Paso

Orbitz makes it easy for you to find cheap prices for flights to El Paso. When you search for your tickets on Orbitz, you don’t have to look any further for the best El Paso flights available ever again.

Orbitz Offers Exceptional Customer Service

Orbitz understands that your travel plans may change. That’s why we make it simple to cancel your ticket for El Paso flights if necessary. All you have to do is contact the Orbitz Customer Service department to adjust your travel plans after booking. When you’re ready book your trip, just do a fresh search for the perfect flights to El Paso again.

Earn with Your Frequent Flyer Program and Orbitz

If you’re a member of a frequent flyer or airline loyalty program, you can keep earning points or miles while making your travel reservations for flights to El Paso with Orbitz! Just enter your account number during the ticket booking process and your points will be added to your account every time you book with Orbitz.

Low Prices for El Paso Flights

Orbitz has the scoop on cheap tickets and bargain airfare for flights to El Paso. You can research the best flights for your trip and make your reservations all on our website with the confidence that you’re getting a great price.

Make Travel Plans at Your Convenience

If you’re always on-the-go, you’ll appreciate the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, Android devices, and iPads, that make it simple for you to check on your flight plans while you’re out and about. Orbitz will even send you a free text, email, or voice alert to inform you of any delay in your flight.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in El Paso TX, US

map of airports in El Paso
  • 1

    El Paso International Airport (ELP)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles