join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Eagle

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Eagle

Cheap round-trip flights to Eagle

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Eagle Sat, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 31 airline logo US Airways $491
Chicago Eagle Wed, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo American Airlines $449
Los Angeles Eagle Tue, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo American Airlines $429
Newark Eagle Mon, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 12 airline logo US Airways $502
Tampa Eagle Mon, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $491
Dallas Eagle Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 10 airline logo American Airlines $487
Miami Eagle Sun, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo American Airlines $521
Washington DC Eagle Wed, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $491
Detroit Eagle Thu, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 11 airline logo American Airlines $429
Boston Eagle Fri, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo US Airways $491
Baltimore Eagle Sat, Jan 3 - Thu, Jan 8 airline logo US Airways $610
Orlando Eagle Mon, Jan 26 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo American Airlines $530
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Eagle

Best weekend fares to Eagle

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Eagle Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $491
Chicago Eagle Thu, Jan 29 - Mon, Feb 2 airline logo American Airlines $449
Los Angeles Eagle Fri, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo American Airlines $429
Newark Eagle Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo American Airlines $506
Tampa Eagle Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo US Airways $491
Dallas Eagle Thu, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo American Airlines $454
Miami Eagle Thu, Jan 15 - Sun, Jan 18 airline logo American Airlines $559
Washington DC Eagle Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo American Airlines $606
Detroit Eagle Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo American Airlines $428
Boston Eagle Thu, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 22 airline logo US Airways $496
Baltimore Eagle Thu, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 16 airline logo American Airlines $869
Orlando Eagle Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo American Airlines $531
Back to menu Return to top

Eagle

Snag some “suite” deals when you add cheap hotel rooms to Eagle flights at Orbitz. You can score tickets to ballgames, concerts and other activities while planning your low fare flights. For non-stop air tickets or planned layovers, Orbitz is your discount travel resource.

Budget Prices, Luxury Life

Find mobile-only bargains on your home away from home with Orbitz cutting-edge mobile tools. Search domestic and international hotels at Orbitz On the Go. Find free travel planning apps for your iPhone, Android or iPad. You’ll always get our guaranteed low prices on your favorite hotels and flights to Eagle.

Fun for All

While shopping Orbitz sales on Eagle flights, remember to throw in some fun. Ticket sales for music, theatre, sports and more can be found on the Activities page. Just tell us what you want to do, and Orbitz will save your seat.

Non-Stop or Stop and Visit

Will you be flying round-trip or one-way? Going directly from Point A to Point B? Maybe you’d like to have dinner with family and friends along the way. Whether you need non-stop flights to {destination.name} or lowest cost layovers on Eagle flights, you will always find the best air travel prices at Orbitz.

All in One

Now you can custom design the perfect travel package with Orbitz and save more when booking your flights to Eagle. Do you have a favorite airline, hotel or car rental company? Every page at Orbitz gives you complete freedom to create your travel plans according to your unique wants and needs. Orbitz is designed to meet your discount travel planning needs completely and conveniently.

Airports in Eagle CO, US

map of airports in Eagle
  • 1

    Eagle County (EGE)

    Distance from City Center: 5.1 miles

  • 2

    Aspen Airport (ASE)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles