Flights to Dayton

Best Anytime fares to Dayton

Cheap round-trip flights to Dayton

Boston

Tue, Mar 1 Wed, Mar 9
United Airlines

$198

Philadelphia

Sat, Mar 5 Fri, Mar 11
American Airlines

$274

Portland

Mon, Mar 21 Mon, Mar 28
Delta Air Lines

$571

Denver

Fri, Feb 26 Sat, Feb 27
United Airlines

$404

Portland

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Phoenix

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Washington DC

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
American Airlines

$221

Seattle

Tue, Mar 22 Tue, Mar 29
United Airlines

$344

Philadelphia

Fri, Feb 19 Sun, Feb 21
American Airlines

$603

Los Angeles

Wed, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 7
American Airlines

$284

Phoenix

Wed, Feb 17 Thu, Feb 25
Delta Air Lines

$722

Denver

Mon, Mar 7 Wed, Mar 16
United Airlines

$318

San Francisco

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Diego

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Raleigh

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Boston

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Diego

Wed, Mar 9 Tue, Mar 22
American Airlines

$357

Washington DC

Sat, Feb 13 Tue, Feb 16
United Airlines

$190

New York

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Seattle

Fri, Mar 25 Mon, Mar 28
United Airlines

$434

Los Angeles

Fri, Mar 4 Mon, Mar 7
American Airlines

$345

San Francisco

Wed, Mar 23 Mon, Mar 28
Delta Air Lines

$377

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Boston

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Denver

Fri, Feb 26 Sat, Feb 27
United Airlines

$404

Portland

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

New York

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Phoenix

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Washington DC

Thu, Mar 10 Mon, Mar 14
American Airlines

$221

Seattle

Fri, Mar 25 Mon, Mar 28
United Airlines

$434

Philadelphia

Fri, Feb 19 Sun, Feb 21
American Airlines

$603

Los Angeles

Fri, Mar 4 Mon, Mar 7
American Airlines

$345

Raleigh

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Diego

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Francisco

Thu, Feb 18 Thu, Feb 25
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Dayton

Orbitz is your one stop for guaranteed low prices on Dayton flights, as well as budget deals on hotels and rental cars. Use our state of the art mobile tools to get great deals and constant updates on the status of your trip.

Save Big On Car Rentals Too

Orbitz will find you discount air fare for flights to Dayton and you can rent a car at the same time. With Orbitzyou will get a discount on the rental and have your car waiting for you when you land.

Get Free Travel Advice By Calling the Orbitz Hotline

Our experts will make things even easier by helping you to find the best budget flights to Dayton Just call our toll free hotline at 1-800-649-9920 and one of our travel advisors will be happy to assist you with everything from your flight to hotel room.

Book Travel on the Fly with Orbitz on the Go

Our state of the art mobile apps will allow you to book cheap flights to Dayton from your smartphone too. Discount airfare is not all; you can also find mobile-only hotel deals or check the status of your flight using this free app. So, when you’re on the go, why not take Orbitz with you?

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Dayton OH, US

Dayton
  • 1

    James Cox Dayton Intl Airport (DAY)

    Distance from City Center: 9.9 miles

    Carriers