By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Dayton

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Dayton flights

Dayton

Orbitz makes it easy for you to find cheap prices for flights to Dayton. When you search for your tickets on Orbitz, you don’t have to look any further for the best Dayton flights available ever again.

Orbitz Offers Exceptional Customer Service

Orbitz understands that your travel plans may change. That’s why we make it simple to cancel your ticket for Dayton flights if necessary. All you have to do is contact the Orbitz Customer Service department to adjust your travel plans after booking. When you’re ready book your trip, just do a fresh search for the perfect flights to Dayton again.

Earn with Your Frequent Flyer Program and Orbitz

If you’re a member of a frequent flyer or airline loyalty program, you can keep earning points or miles while making your travel reservations for flights to Dayton with Orbitz! Just enter your account number during the ticket booking process and your points will be added to your account every time you book with Orbitz.

Low Prices for Dayton Flights

Orbitz has the scoop on cheap tickets and bargain airfare for flights to Dayton. You can research the best flights for your trip and make your reservations all on our website with the confidence that you’re getting a great price.

Make Travel Plans at Your Convenience

If you’re always on-the-go, you’ll appreciate the free Orbitz apps for iPhones, Android devices, and iPads, that make it simple for you to check on your flight plans while you’re out and about. Orbitz will even send you a free text, email, or voice alert to inform you of any delay in your flight.

Best Anytime fares to Dayton

Cheap round-trip flights to Dayton

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Dayton Wed, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 22 airline logo US Airways $439
Denver Dayton Tue, Oct 21 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo United Airlines $353
Seattle Dayton Wed, Nov 19 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo United Airlines $452
San Francisco Dayton Mon, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 11 airline logo US Airways $545
Phoenix Dayton Wed, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 4 airline logo US Airways $408
New York Dayton Tue, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 19 airline logo US Airways $329
San Diego Dayton Wed, Oct 15 - Tue, Oct 21 airline logo US Airways $451
Boston Dayton Wed, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 27 airline logo US Airways $329
Washington DC Dayton Sun, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 8 airline logo US Airways $207
Portland Dayton Wed, Nov 19 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo United Airlines $512
Philadelphia Dayton Tue, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $320
Raleigh Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Dayton Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12 airline logo American Airlines $538
Denver Dayton Fri, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo American Airlines $370
Seattle Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Dayton Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 airline logo US Airways $462
New York Dayton Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 10 airline logo US Airways $329
San Diego Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Dayton Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo American Airlines $332
Washington DC Dayton Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 25 airline logo US Airways $207
Portland Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Raleigh Dayton Mon, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 6 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top