Flights to Dayton

Best Anytime fares to Dayton

Cheap round-trip flights to Dayton

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Dayton Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo American Airlines $324
Denver Dayton Thu, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo US Airways $281
Seattle Dayton Wed, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo US Airways $403
San Francisco Dayton Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo US Airways $374
Phoenix Dayton Wed, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 20 airline logo American Airlines $330
New York Dayton Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $257
San Diego Dayton Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo US Airways $286
Boston Dayton Wed, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $321
Washington DC Dayton Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $170
Portland Dayton Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo US Airways $362
Philadelphia Dayton Thu, Sep 24 - Fri, Oct 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $250
Raleigh Dayton Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Best weekend fares to Dayton

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles Dayton Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo American Airlines $330
Denver Dayton Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo United Airlines $305
Seattle Dayton Fri, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 5 airline logo US Airways $404
San Francisco Dayton Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 3 airline logo United Airlines $376
Phoenix Dayton Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Dayton Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo US Airways $279
San Diego Dayton Thu, Oct 29 - Sat, Oct 31 airline logo American Airlines $304
Boston Dayton Thu, Oct 22 - Mon, Oct 26 airline logo American Airlines $336
Washington DC Dayton Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $192
Portland Dayton Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo US Airways $372
Philadelphia Dayton Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $250
Raleigh Dayton Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Dayton

Booking international and domestic air travel is never troublesome with Orbitz. Orbitz should be your first stop when you are searching for cheap flights to Dayton. When using Orbitz to find bargain tickets, you will enjoy the following services:

Modern Mobile Tools

Orbitz uses cutting-edge mobile tools to keep you updated on the status of your Dayton flight. You can also use our mobile tools to book a reasonably priced hotel room and find deals not listed anywhere else.

Returning Customers Rewarded

We want you to use us time and time again, so we offer a special reward program for those who book regular flights to Dayton with us. We’ll provide you with a frequent flyer number – all you have to do is use it!

Quality Customer Service

At Orbitz, we believe that our customers should be treated to the same level of service that they would enjoy even if they paid double, or even triple, for their Dayton flights. We don’t believe that, just because you have booked a low cost flight, you should have to endure poor customer service. That’s why we provide you with knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives when you need assistance.

Low Cost Flights

Did we mention that Orbitz can find you some of the greatest deals on Dayton flights? We pride ourselves on offering guaranteed low prices on all of our flights to Dayton. This means that you can put the savings that you make back into your travel budget and enjoy an even better trip.