By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Cuzco

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Cuzco flights

Cuzco

Save money on your flights to Cuzco as well as on hotel and car packages.

 

Free Fees

Snap up cheap Cuzco flights at Orbitz, and pay no booking fees. We also don’t charge fees when your plans change or are cancelled. While you’re there, check out our low fare deals on flights to other locations besides flights to Cuzco.

Everyday Is a Great Day to Save Even More

Get bonus points from Orbitz, the best discount travel planner in the business. Use your Orbitz Visa to take advantage of sales on Cuzco flights, or pile on points by using it for gas, groceries, and other everyday goods and services. Pack your wallet with even more savings using our cutting-edge suite of mobile tools.

Mix and Match

At Orbitz, we turned a great idea from the world of fashion into another way for you to save money. When you shop our low cost tickets on flights to any destination, don’t be afraid to mix and match different airlines for maximum savings on your Cuzco flights air ticket. Save more on air travel every day in every way at Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Cuzco

Cheap round-trip flights to Cuzco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Cuzco Wed, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 12 airline logo LAN Airlines $322
New York Cuzco Tue, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 28 airline logo LAN Airlines $884
Los Angeles Cuzco Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 17 AvLogo Avianca $947
Washington DC Cuzco Mon, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo LAN Airlines $848
Chicago Cuzco Fri, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 26 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,008
Miami Cuzco Wed, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo LAN Airlines $769
San Francisco Cuzco Thu, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 23 AvLogo Avianca $1,042
Denver Cuzco Sat, Sep 13 - Fri, Sep 26 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,251
Buenos Aires Cuzco Thu, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo LAN Airlines $720
Seattle Cuzco Mon, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 7 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,135
Minneapolis Cuzco Tue, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 24 airline logo American Airlines $1,309
Boston Cuzco Thu, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 21 AvLogo Avianca $1,028
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Cuzco

Best weekend fares to Cuzco

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Lima Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31 airline logo LAN Airlines $322
New York Cuzco Thu, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 6 airline logo LAN Airlines $889
Los Angeles Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Cuzco Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13 airline logo LAN Airlines $991
Chicago Cuzco Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 airline logo LAN Airlines $1,008
Miami Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Cuzco Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 AvLogo Avianca $1,062
Denver Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Cuzco Fri, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 5 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top