By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Copenhagen

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Copenhagen flights

Copenhagen

Get the absolute lowest prices on flights to Copenhagen by shopping with Orbitz. Orbitz is the most efficient travel planner around, allowing you to search, compare and book discount domestic and international flights fast. With cutting-edge mobile tools and access to frequent flier rewards programs, we have everything you need for both your routine and holiday excursions.

Book Your Flight To Copenhagen Using Your Mobile Device

New mobile app tools enable those with hand-held devices to scout out the best bargains and to secure tickets from any location. If you have an iPhone, iPad or Android device, you may take advantage of special discounts, only available to mobile device customers, when you book hotel rooms or car rentals on the same day as booking Copenhagen flights.

Avoid Check-In Hassles When Traveling On Flights to Copenhagen

Orbitz also provides an array of resources that can help you eliminate most check-in hassles. Detailed baggage information is continually available for Copenhagen flights. Mobile apps can also be used to share travel itineraries with family members or business associates.

Keeping Everyone Up To Date

When you download the free Orbitz mobile phone app, you can get regular and free flight updates. These will keep you informed of important scheduling changes. Updates can even be sent to several contacts, helping to keep everyone current on anticipated arrival times and all other relevant flight details.

Orbitz makes traveling on a budget very easy to do. We provide everything you need to plan your ideal trip from start to finish. Getting there and back again is a snap when you book your Copenhagen flight using Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Copenhagen

Cheap round-trip flights to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Wed, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 20 airline logo United Airlines $665
Los Angeles Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $720
Chicago Copenhagen Mon, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 26 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $730
San Francisco Copenhagen Wed, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 15 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $1,052
Washington DC Copenhagen Wed, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 22 airline logo Icelandair $721
Boston Copenhagen Sun, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 28 airline logo Icelandair $777
New York Copenhagen Tue, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 30 airline logo Air Canada $659
Seattle Copenhagen Sat, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 14 airline logo Air Canada $940
London Copenhagen Mon, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $271
Denver Copenhagen Sun, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 20 airline logo Air Canada $975
San Diego Copenhagen Sat, Oct 25 - Fri, Oct 31 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $1,250
Amsterdam Copenhagen Mon, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $186
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $740
Los Angeles Copenhagen Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,048
Chicago Copenhagen Thu, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 15 Air Berlin airberlin $957
San Francisco Copenhagen Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Air Canada $1,120
Washington DC Copenhagen Thu, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 13 airline logo Lufthansa $780
Boston Copenhagen Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26 airline logo Icelandair $759
New York Copenhagen Sat, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 1 Air Berlin airberlin $1,258
Seattle Copenhagen Fri, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
London Copenhagen Fri, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $182
Denver Copenhagen Fri, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Copenhagen Fri, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Copenhagen Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $175
Back to menu Return to top