By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Copenhagen

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Copenhagen flights

Copenhagen

Save money on your flights to Copenhagen as well as on hotel and car packages.

 

Free Fees

Snap up cheap Copenhagen flights at Orbitz, and pay no booking fees. We also don’t charge fees when your plans change or are cancelled. While you’re there, check out our low fare deals on flights to other locations besides flights to Copenhagen.

Everyday Is a Great Day to Save Even More

Get bonus points from Orbitz, the best discount travel planner in the business. Use your Orbitz Visa to take advantage of sales on Copenhagen flights, or pile on points by using it for gas, groceries, and other everyday goods and services. Pack your wallet with even more savings using our cutting-edge suite of mobile tools.

Mix and Match

At Orbitz, we turned a great idea from the world of fashion into another way for you to save money. When you shop our low cost tickets on flights to any destination, don’t be afraid to mix and match different airlines for maximum savings on your Copenhagen flights air ticket. Save more on air travel every day in every way at Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Copenhagen

Cheap round-trip flights to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 16 airline logo Brussels Airlines $706
Los Angeles Copenhagen Sun, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 16 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $993
Chicago Copenhagen Mon, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 18 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $837
San Francisco Copenhagen Tue, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 23 airline logo Air Canada $1,058
Washington DC Copenhagen Sun, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo Air Canada $716
Boston Copenhagen Tue, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 6 airline logo Icelandair $763
New York Copenhagen Tue, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 2 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $642
Seattle Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 6 airline logo Air Canada $1,089
London Copenhagen Mon, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 19 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $216
Denver Copenhagen Sun, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 24 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $985
San Diego Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo Air Canada $1,173
Amsterdam Copenhagen Mon, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 6 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $220
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $929
Los Angeles Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 Air Berlin airberlin $1,210
Chicago Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 Air Berlin airberlin $957
San Francisco Copenhagen Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10 airline logo Air Canada $1,674
Washington DC Copenhagen Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo Air Canada $740
Boston Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo Lufthansa $924
New York Copenhagen Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $919
Seattle Copenhagen Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
London Copenhagen Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver Copenhagen Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Copenhagen Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Copenhagen Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20 airline logo Lufthansa $444
Back to menu Return to top