By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Copenhagen

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Copenhagen flights

Copenhagen

Get the absolute lowest prices on flights to Copenhagen by shopping with Orbitz. Orbitz is the most efficient travel planner around, allowing you to search, compare and book discount domestic and international flights fast. With cutting-edge mobile tools and access to frequent flier rewards programs, we have everything you need for both your routine and holiday excursions.

Book Your Flight To Copenhagen Using Your Mobile Device

New mobile app tools enable those with hand-held devices to scout out the best bargains and to secure tickets from any location. If you have an iPhone, iPad or Android device, you may take advantage of special discounts, only available to mobile device customers, when you book hotel rooms or car rentals on the same day as booking Copenhagen flights.

Avoid Check-In Hassles When Traveling On Flights to Copenhagen

Orbitz also provides an array of resources that can help you eliminate most check-in hassles. Detailed baggage information is continually available for Copenhagen flights. Mobile apps can also be used to share travel itineraries with family members or business associates.

Keeping Everyone Up To Date

When you download the free Orbitz mobile phone app, you can get regular and free flight updates. These will keep you informed of important scheduling changes. Updates can even be sent to several contacts, helping to keep everyone current on anticipated arrival times and all other relevant flight details.

Orbitz makes traveling on a budget very easy to do. We provide everything you need to plan your ideal trip from start to finish. Getting there and back again is a snap when you book your Copenhagen flight using Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Copenhagen

Cheap round-trip flights to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Tue, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 20 airline logo Air Canada $682
Los Angeles Copenhagen Thu, Oct 9 - Wed, Oct 22 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $725
Chicago Copenhagen Wed, Sep 17 - Wed, Oct 1 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $796
San Francisco Copenhagen Wed, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 15 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $896
Washington DC Copenhagen Mon, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 22 airline logo Air Canada $729
Boston Copenhagen Sat, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $819
New York Copenhagen Wed, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 24 airline logo Air Canada $659
Seattle Copenhagen Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 28 airline logo Icelandair $932
London Copenhagen Mon, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 9 airline logo British Airways $346
Denver Copenhagen Mon, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 17 airline logo Icelandair $1,070
San Diego Copenhagen Tue, Sep 16 - Wed, Oct 1 airline logo Air Canada $1,223
Amsterdam Copenhagen Wed, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 30 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $188
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Best weekend fares to Copenhagen

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Copenhagen Thu, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 27 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $740
Los Angeles Copenhagen Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 25 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $800
Chicago Copenhagen Fri, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 8 airline logo British Airways $1,010
San Francisco Copenhagen Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Air Canada $1,393
Washington DC Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Copenhagen Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 airline logo Icelandair $777
New York Copenhagen Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 airline logo Lufthansa $727
Seattle Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
London Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Denver Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Diego Copenhagen Wed, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Copenhagen Fri, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 13 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $186
Back to menu Return to top