By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Cleveland

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Cleveland Tue, Dec 16 - Thu, Dec 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Chicago Cleveland Mon, Dec 29 - Wed, Dec 31 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Los Angeles Cleveland Thu, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo US Airways $328
Seattle Cleveland Sat, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 10 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $366
Boston Cleveland Wed, Dec 17 - Sat, Jan 10 airline logo American Airlines $314
Denver Cleveland Fri, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 28 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
San Francisco Cleveland Wed, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 23 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $382
Tampa Cleveland Sun, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 6 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $155
Minneapolis Cleveland Fri, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 9 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $279
Phoenix Cleveland Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Fort Lauderdale Cleveland Thu, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 7 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $155
Portland Cleveland Thu, Jan 22 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo US Airways $365
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Cleveland Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $125
Chicago Cleveland Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Los Angeles Cleveland Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo US Airways $333
Seattle Cleveland Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14 airline logo Alaska Airlines $433
Boston Cleveland Fri, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 13 airline logo American Airlines $361
Denver Cleveland Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
San Francisco Cleveland Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $388
Tampa Cleveland Fri, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $147
Minneapolis Cleveland Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo American Airlines $306
Phoenix Cleveland Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Fort Lauderdale Cleveland Sat, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 11 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $235
Portland Cleveland Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $1,066
Back to menu Return to top

Cleveland

Booking international and domestic air travel is never troublesome with Orbitz. Orbitz should be your first stop when you are searching for cheap flights to Cleveland. When using Orbitz to find bargain tickets, you will enjoy the following services:

Modern Mobile Tools

Orbitz uses cutting-edge mobile tools to keep you updated on the status of your Cleveland flight. You can also use our mobile tools to book a reasonably priced hotel room and find deals not listed anywhere else.

Returning Customers Rewarded

We want you to use us time and time again, so we offer a special reward program for those who book regular flights to Cleveland with us. We’ll provide you with a frequent flyer number – all you have to do is use it!

Quality Customer Service

At Orbitz, we believe that our customers should be treated to the same level of service that they would enjoy even if they paid double, or even triple, for their Cleveland flights. We don’t believe that, just because you have booked a low cost flight, you should have to endure poor customer service. That’s why we provide you with knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives when you need assistance.

Low Cost Flights

Did we mention that Orbitz can find you some of the greatest deals on Cleveland flights? We pride ourselves on offering guaranteed low prices on all of our flights to Cleveland. This means that you can put the savings that you make back into your travel budget and enjoy an even better trip.