By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Cleveland

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Cleveland flights

Cleveland

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Cleveland flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Cleveland Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Cleveland, we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Cleveland can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Cleveland. By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Cleveland to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Cleveland

Cheap round-trip flights to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Cleveland Tue, Oct 28 - Wed, Oct 29 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Chicago Cleveland Wed, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 23 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $82
Los Angeles Cleveland Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Dec 6 airline logo American Airlines $247
Seattle Cleveland Tue, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 27 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $342
Boston Cleveland Tue, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 3 airline logo American Airlines $257
Denver Cleveland Sun, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 25 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
San Francisco Cleveland Mon, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $350
Tampa Cleveland Thu, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 19 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $145
Minneapolis Cleveland Sat, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 5 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $298
Phoenix Cleveland Fri, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 28 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
Fort Lauderdale Cleveland Fri, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $185
Portland Cleveland Wed, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 27 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $333
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Best weekend fares to Cleveland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Cleveland Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Chicago Cleveland Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $85
Los Angeles Cleveland Sat, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo American Airlines $247
Seattle Cleveland Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo American Airlines $354
Boston Cleveland Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo US Airways $343
Denver Cleveland Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $205
San Francisco Cleveland Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $369
Tampa Cleveland Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $155
Minneapolis Cleveland Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $223
Phoenix Cleveland Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $151
Fort Lauderdale Cleveland Fri, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 10 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $207
Portland Cleveland Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $372
Back to menu Return to top