Flights to Boston

Best Anytime fares to Boston

Cheap round-trip flights to Boston

Chicago

Tue, Mar 22 Thu, Mar 24
American Airlines

$103

Atlanta

Fri, Feb 26 Sat, Feb 27
Spirit Airlines

$167

Phoenix

Fri, Apr 8 Mon, Apr 11
American Airlines

$309

Washington DC

Fri, Feb 26 Sun, Feb 28
American Airlines

$127

Seattle

Thu, Feb 25 Mon, Mar 7
jetBlue

$267

Chicago

Thu, Feb 25 Sat, Feb 27
American Airlines

$125

Los Angeles

Tue, Feb 23 Mon, Feb 29
American Airlines

$217

Charlotte

Fri, Mar 11 Mon, Mar 14
American Airlines

$167

Phoenix

Wed, Mar 30 Wed, Apr 6
American Airlines

$312

New York

Tue, Feb 23 Tue, Mar 1
jetBlue

$111

San Francisco

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
United Airlines

$337

Raleigh

Wed, Feb 17 Wed, Feb 24
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

Minneapolis

Fri, Mar 11 Mon, Mar 14
Delta Air Lines

$227

Charlotte

Tue, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 20
American Airlines

$167

Washington DC

Mon, Mar 14 Mon, Mar 21
American Airlines

$127

Atlanta

Wed, Mar 2 Tue, Mar 8
Spirit Airlines

$157

New York

Fri, Feb 12 Mon, Feb 15
Delta Air Lines

$181

Seattle

Fri, Feb 26 Mon, Feb 29
jetBlue

$311

London

Mon, Mar 28 Sat, Apr 9
Air Canada

$583

Minneapolis

Tue, Mar 15 Mon, Mar 21
Delta Air Lines

$227

London

Thu, Mar 31 Mon, Apr 4
Aer Lingus

$685

Los Angeles

Thu, Feb 25 Sun, Feb 28
United Airlines

$277

San Francisco

Tue, Mar 15 Tue, Mar 22
American Airlines

$318

Best weekend fares to Boston

Best weekend fares to Boston

Phoenix

Fri, Apr 8 Mon, Apr 11
American Airlines

$309

New York

Fri, Feb 12 Mon, Feb 15
Delta Air Lines

$181

Atlanta

Fri, Feb 26 Sat, Feb 27
Spirit Airlines

$167

Washington DC

Fri, Feb 26 Sun, Feb 28
American Airlines

$127

Seattle

Fri, Feb 26 Mon, Feb 29
jetBlue

$311

Chicago

Thu, Feb 25 Sat, Feb 27
American Airlines

$125

London

Thu, Mar 31 Mon, Apr 4
Aer Lingus

$685

Charlotte

Fri, Mar 11 Mon, Mar 14
American Airlines

$167

Los Angeles

Thu, Feb 25 Sun, Feb 28
United Airlines

$277

Minneapolis

Fri, Mar 11 Mon, Mar 14
Delta Air Lines

$227

Raleigh

Wed, Feb 17 Wed, Feb 24
Multiple Airlines

Check rates

Check rates

San Francisco

Thu, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 13
United Airlines

$337

Fly to Boston Massachusetts

As the birthplace of a nation, Boston is a historic introduction to America, even as the city presents a thoroughly modern aspect with science museums, sports arenas and shopping malls. Visitors can wander sites suffused with history such as the Old North Church or Salem, grab a cup of the city's famous "chowdah," explore the campus of Harvard University or catch a game at Fenway Park.

Attractions

Boston's Freedom Trail combines 16 sites famous for their place in America's early history. Boston's Theater District often highlights Broadway shows. Boston Common is one of the oldest parks in the country and features charming swan-shaped boats. For a change of pace, visitors can wander through Faneuil Hall and Quincy Market, a historic marketplace with street performances, food stalls and shops.

Hints and tips

Travelers can fly to Boston Massachusetts via Boston Logan International Airport (BOS). Boston's climate varies between warm, humid summers in the 80s or 90s and winters that are cold and often snowy, with temperatures in the 20s and 30s. Boston has ample public transportation. Its subway system is called the "T" and covers most points of the city and surrounding suburbs. There's also a bus system and plenty of taxis. Boston celebrates many events, such as its eponymous marathon and the St. Patrick's Day Parade in March.

  • Boston When to Go

    After those long winter months in hibernation, Boston comes back to life in spring. Patriots’ Day, the third Monday in April, commemorates the battles of Lexington and Concord that started the Revolutionary War; it’s also the date for the annual Boston Marathon. The Red Sox play an 11 A.M. game that day, too, so that fans can pour out of the stadium and cheer the runners at the finish line. Baseball season continues through September, if not October, if the Sawx can beat the Yanks into the playoffs.

    May calls the tulips in the Public Garden to stand tall, and there’s a buzz along the strip of stores, galleries, and restaurants that line Newbury Street in the Back Bay. When the relatively humid summer arrives in June, many locals happily escape to the beaches of Cape Cod, Martha’s Vineyard, and Nantucket. But Boston is still at its busiest in the summer months. July 4th weekend brings the crowds to catch the Boston Pops concert on the Esplanade and see the fireworks display over the harbor.

    Early fall is another glorious time of year, when collegiate crew teams paddle up and down the Charles River against a backdrop of foliage color.

    Arrive in Boston in winter, and the blustery winds will force you inside, perhaps to the cozy confines of the new $500 million Art of the Americas Wing at the Museum of Fine Arts or The Shops at Prudential Center. But if you’re looking to cut costs, hotel rates dip in winter. One note of warning, however: Beantown’s hotel rates always trend high, usually coming in just behind New York City and Washington, D.C., for the most expensive rooms in the country.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Boston MA, US

Boston
  • 1

    Boston Logan Airport (BOS)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers