By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Boise

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Boise flights

Boise

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Boise flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Boise Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Boise, we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Boise can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Boise. By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Boise to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Boise

Cheap round-trip flights to Boise

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Boise Sat, Aug 9 - Thu, Aug 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $331
Los Angeles Boise Wed, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 16 airline logo Alaska Airlines $284
Seattle Boise Mon, Aug 25 - Mon, Sep 1 airline logo Alaska Airlines $184
Portland Boise Mon, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo Alaska Airlines $145
Dallas Boise Thu, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $383
Minneapolis Boise Sat, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $350
New York Boise Tue, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 22 airline logo United Airlines $369
Chicago Boise Sun, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $396
Washington DC Boise Fri, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 13 airline logo United Airlines $489
Sacramento Boise Mon, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 27 airline logo Alaska Airlines $233
Atlanta Boise Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3 airline logo US Airways $956
Austin Boise Sun, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $449
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Boise

Best weekend fares to Boise

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Denver Boise Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17 airline logo United Airlines $333
Los Angeles Boise Fri, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 2 airline logo US Airways $334
Seattle Boise Fri, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 7 airline logo Alaska Airlines $197
Portland Boise Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17 airline logo Alaska Airlines $137
Dallas Boise Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10 airline logo US Airways $550
Minneapolis Boise Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2 airline logo United Airlines $621
New York Boise Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24 airline logo United Airlines $494
Chicago Boise Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $426
Washington DC Boise Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sacramento Boise Thu, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 25 airline logo Alaska Airlines $241
Atlanta Boise Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3 airline logo US Airways $956
Austin Boise Tue, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top