Flights to Birmingham

Best Anytime fares to Birmingham

Cheap round-trip flights to Birmingham

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Birmingham Wed, Aug 12 - Fri, Aug 14 airline logo United Airlines $1,101
New York Birmingham Mon, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo Aer Lingus $846
Boston Birmingham Mon, Sep 14 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo Aer Lingus $978
Amsterdam Birmingham Sat, Sep 26 - Fri, Oct 23 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $159
Toronto Birmingham Wed, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 27 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $630
Chicago Birmingham Thu, Aug 27 - Thu, Sep 10 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,038
Phoenix Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Birmingham Thu, Sep 10 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo Air France $171
San Francisco Birmingham Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,505
Washington DC Birmingham Mon, Sep 14 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo Aer Lingus $962
Houston Birmingham Thu, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 31 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,188
Frankfurt Birmingham Thu, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $205
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Birmingham

Best weekend fares to Birmingham

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Birmingham Sat, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo Lufthansa $944
New York Birmingham Fri, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 16 airline logo British Airways $1,176
Boston Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Amsterdam Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Toronto Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Birmingham Fri, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 1 airline logo Lufthansa $470
San Francisco Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Birmingham Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2 airline logo Lufthansa $1,908
Houston Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Birmingham Wed, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Birmingham

Snag some “suite” deals when you add cheap hotel rooms to Birmingham flights at Orbitz. You can score tickets to ballgames, concerts and other activities while planning your low fare flights. For non-stop air tickets or planned layovers, Orbitz is your discount travel resource.

Budget Prices, Luxury Life

Find mobile-only bargains on your home away from home with Orbitz cutting-edge mobile tools. Search domestic and international hotels at Orbitz On the Go. Find free travel planning apps for your iPhone, Android or iPad. You’ll always get our guaranteed low prices on your favorite hotels and flights to Birmingham.

Fun for All

While shopping Orbitz sales on Birmingham flights, remember to throw in some fun. Ticket sales for music, theatre, sports and more can be found on the Activities page. Just tell us what you want to do, and Orbitz will save your seat.

Non-Stop or Stop and Visit

Will you be flying round-trip or one-way? Going directly from Point A to Point B? Maybe you’d like to have dinner with family and friends along the way. Whether you need non-stop flights to {destination.name} or lowest cost layovers on Birmingham flights, you will always find the best air travel prices at Orbitz.

All in One

Now you can custom design the perfect travel package with Orbitz and save more when booking your flights to Birmingham. Do you have a favorite airline, hotel or car rental company? Every page at Orbitz gives you complete freedom to create your travel plans according to your unique wants and needs. Orbitz is designed to meet your discount travel planning needs completely and conveniently.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Birmingham , GB

map of airports in Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles