Flights to Birmingham

Best Anytime fares to Birmingham

Cheap round-trip flights to Birmingham

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Birmingham Mon, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 3 airline logo United Airlines $893
New York Birmingham Tue, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo Aer Lingus $866
Boston Birmingham Sun, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 16 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,030
Amsterdam Birmingham Wed, Jul 15 - Tue, Aug 11 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $118
Toronto Birmingham Wed, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 7 airline logo Air Canada $863
Chicago Birmingham Wed, Jun 3 - Fri, Jun 5 airline logo United Airlines $1,292
Phoenix Birmingham Wed, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 10 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,951
Paris Birmingham Thu, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 8 airline logo Flybe $158
San Francisco Birmingham Wed, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,582
Washington DC Birmingham Mon, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,276
Houston Birmingham Mon, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 15 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,590
Frankfurt Birmingham Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 20 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $191
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Birmingham

Best weekend fares to Birmingham

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Newark Birmingham Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31 airline logo Lufthansa $812
New York Birmingham Thu, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 8 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $1,215
Boston Birmingham Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,015
Amsterdam Birmingham Thu, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 6 airline logo Flybe $197
Toronto Birmingham Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Birmingham Thu, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 27 airline logo Aer Lingus $1,328
Phoenix Birmingham Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Paris Birmingham Fri, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 27 airline logo Flybe $171
San Francisco Birmingham Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Birmingham Fri, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 27 airline logo Air Canada $1,437
Houston Birmingham Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Frankfurt Birmingham Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Birmingham

Orbitz provides convenient, one-stop shopping for travelers looking for budget flights to Birmingham or any other low fare domestic or international air travel.

Innovative Orbitz Tools for the Trip Planner on the Move

Now it is even faster to find exclusive deals and book cheap Birmingham flights from any location with our new Orbitz apps. These cutting-edge mobile tools are available free to anyone with an Android device, iPad, or iPhone. Look up Birmingham's most popular attractions, best restaurants, and entertainment venues or check on your flights to Birmingham and make changes to your itinerary while waiting in line for your latte.

Stay on Budget, Earn Miles with Bargain Birmingham Flights

You can find amazing discount fares with Orbitz’s guaranteed low prices or take advantage of last-minute sales and special travel packages. You can also earn points towards your airline frequent flyer programs when you book qualified flights to Birmingham. That means you can rack up money-saving points and miles for future use while saving money now.

We Are Just a Phone Call Away If You Need Us

Booking, changing, or canceling your Birmingham flights is a breeze with Orbitz’s online and mobile tools, but that doesn't mean that we leave you hanging if you want to speak with one of our representatives. If you need help, just contact our Customer Service by email or phone. To enjoy a less stressful trip, be sure to sign up for instant alerts so we can send you any updates or delays relating to your flights to Birmingham to your mobile phone or email.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Birmingham , GB

map of airports in Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.4 miles

  • 2

    East Midlands airport (EMA)

    Distance from City Center: 33.7 miles