By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Bengaluru (Bangalore) flights

Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Bengaluru (Bangalore) flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Bengaluru (Bangalore) Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore), we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore) can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore). By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore) to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Cheap round-trip flights to Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 27 - Thu, Dec 4 airline logo Lufthansa $764
Washington DC Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 28 4-1 version from Alfresco Saudia $784
Chicago Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 6 - Thu, Nov 13 airline logo Emirates $831
Newark Bengaluru (Bangalore) Tue, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 21 airline logo British Airways $801
Houston Bengaluru (Bangalore) Wed, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 21 airline logo British Airways $820
San Francisco Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo Emirates $1,010
Detroit Bengaluru (Bangalore) Tue, Nov 4 - Thu, Dec 4 airline logo Air France $1,531
Atlanta Bengaluru (Bangalore) Wed, Nov 26 - Thu, Dec 25 airline logo British Airways $1,560
Boston Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 13 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo Emirates $831
New Delhi Bengaluru (Bangalore) Wed, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo Air India $353
Dallas Bengaluru (Bangalore) Mon, Nov 10 - Tue, Nov 25 airline logo Air France $803
Toronto Bengaluru (Bangalore) Wed, Nov 5 - Wed, Nov 12 airline logo Emirates $1,195
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Best weekend fares to Bengaluru (Bangalore)

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 airline logo Emirates $870
Washington DC Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 airline logo Emirates $831
Chicago Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo Emirates $831
Newark Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo Air India $1,018
Houston Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo Emirates $1,010
Detroit Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 29 airline logo Lufthansa $1,769
Atlanta Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New Delhi Bengaluru (Bangalore) Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo Air India $353
Dallas Bengaluru (Bangalore) Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 airline logo Emirates $855
Toronto Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Bengaluru (Bangalore) , IN

map of airports in Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  • 1

    Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (BLR)

    Distance from City Center: 16.8 miles