By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Baton Rouge

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Baton Rouge flights

Baton Rouge

Orbitz uses cutting edge mobile technology to help get you the best deals on Baton Rouge flights. We offer guaranteed low prices on air tickets that can be combined with hotels and car rentals to save you even more money.

Find Cheap Baton Rouge Flights And Hotel Rooms Using Our Mobile App

Orbitz not only guarantees low prices for flights to Baton Rouge, we also offer Mobile Steals on our Orbitz on the Go mobile app where you can find great mobile-only deals on hotel rooms in the area.

Use the Orbitz Flight Matrix To Save Big On Car Rental

Discount flights to Baton Rouge can be combined with car rental to get you additional savings. Just use our Flight Matrix to see how your budget air ticket can be combined with a car rental to make your trip not only inexpensive but also more convenient.

Use Multiple Airlines To Ensure You Get The Best Deal

Orbitz allows you to use multiple airlines for flights to Baton Rouge. By using a combination of airlines for discount flights you are guaranteed to get the lowest fares each way and get the schedule that is most convenient for you.

Store Your Frequent Flyer Information on Orbitz For Easy Access

Booking with Orbitz will still allow you to apply miles for flights to Baton Rouge to your frequent flyer program. Not only that, but your frequent flyer information will be safely stored on our website, so it will be easy to access the next time you book a discount air ticket with Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Baton Rouge

Cheap round-trip flights to Baton Rouge

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Baltimore Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 20 airline logo United Airlines $315
Seattle Baton Rouge Fri, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 16 airline logo United Airlines $425
San Francisco Baton Rouge Mon, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo United Airlines $421
New York Baton Rouge Mon, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 14 airline logo US Airways $267
Los Angeles Baton Rouge Wed, Dec 10 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo United Airlines $417
Denver Baton Rouge Wed, Dec 3 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo United Airlines $256
Boston Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kansas City Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Baton Rouge Wed, Nov 26 - Tue, Dec 2 airline logo United Airlines $325
Chicago Baton Rouge Wed, Nov 26 - Thu, Nov 27 airline logo American Airlines $332
Dallas Baton Rouge Mon, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 24 airline logo American Airlines $213
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Baton Rouge

Best weekend fares to Baton Rouge

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Baltimore Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Baton Rouge Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo US Airways $319
Los Angeles Baton Rouge Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 airline logo United Airlines $1,369
Denver Baton Rouge Thu, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo American Airlines $304
Boston Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kansas City Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Baton Rouge Sat, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Baton Rouge Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo American Airlines $313
Dallas Baton Rouge Thu, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 20 airline logo American Airlines $247
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Baton Rouge LA, US

map of airports in Baton Rouge
  • 1

    Ryan (BTR)

    Distance from City Center: 5.9 miles