By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Bangor

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Bangor flights

Bangor

Save money on your flights to Bangor as well as on hotel and car packages.

 

Free Fees

Snap up cheap Bangor flights at Orbitz, and pay no booking fees. We also don’t charge fees when your plans change or are cancelled. While you’re there, check out our low fare deals on flights to other locations besides flights to Bangor.

Everyday Is a Great Day to Save Even More

Get bonus points from Orbitz, the best discount travel planner in the business. Use your Orbitz Visa to take advantage of sales on Bangor flights, or pile on points by using it for gas, groceries, and other everyday goods and services. Pack your wallet with even more savings using our cutting-edge suite of mobile tools.

Mix and Match

At Orbitz, we turned a great idea from the world of fashion into another way for you to save money. When you shop our low cost tickets on flights to any destination, don’t be afraid to mix and match different airlines for maximum savings on your Bangor flights air ticket. Save more on air travel every day in every way at Orbitz.

Best Anytime fares to Bangor

Cheap round-trip flights to Bangor

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Bangor Fri, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo US Airways $314
Chicago Bangor Thu, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $450
Baltimore Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Bangor Sat, Nov 22 - Fri, Dec 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $374
Pittsburgh Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dayton Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Bangor Mon, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $386
Houston Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Bangor Sun, Nov 16 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo US Airways $207
Atlanta Bangor Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8 airline logo US Airways $610
Kansas City Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Bangor

Best weekend fares to Bangor

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Bangor Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 airline logo US Airways $309
Chicago Bangor Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 airline logo US Airways $444
Baltimore Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Bangor Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $338
Pittsburgh Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dayton Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Bangor Sat, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 3 airline logo US Airways $260
Houston Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Bangor Sat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 23 airline logo US Airways $217
Atlanta Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kansas City Bangor Fri, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top