By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Baltimore

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Baltimore flights

Baltimore When to Go

Like the rest of its neighbors along the Eastern Seaboard, Baltimore sees all four seasons. The heat and humidity of July and August can make you melt, but the breezes off the Chesapeake are that much more welcome. This is high season, when you can catch an Orioles baseball game at vibrant Camden Yards, or take a boat tour of the Inner Harbor.

Spring is a great time to visit. In May you can party with the locals when the Preakness Stakes, the second stop of horse racing’s Triple Crown, hits Pimlico track north of the city. The long Memorial Day weekend brings Baltimore to life with music, festivals, and a long list of outdoor activities.

The beginning of autumn also offers agreeable weather. Watch the leaves on the trees begin to change as you stroll along the Inner Harbor and taste the salty air from the Chesapeake Bay. Or take in a Ravens football game at M&T Bank Stadium. Free Fall Baltimore, a festival of hundreds of free live art and cultural performances, runs the month of October.

Winter is cold here, with nights sometimes in the single digits. Snows come occasionally, especially for inland suburbs.

Best Anytime fares to Baltimore

Cheap round-trip flights to Baltimore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Baltimore Tue, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 13 airline logo US Airways $256
Los Angeles Baltimore Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo United Airlines $325
Chicago Baltimore Tue, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
San Diego Baltimore Mon, Dec 8 - Tue, Dec 9 airline logo US Airways $351
Phoenix Baltimore Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo American Airlines $323
Detroit Baltimore Thu, Nov 13 - Fri, Nov 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $167
Portland Baltimore Tue, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $320
Atlanta Baltimore Wed, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 17 airline logo American Airlines $218
Denver Baltimore Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo American Airlines $255
Charlotte Baltimore Mon, Nov 17 - Wed, Nov 19 airline logo US Airways $169
Dallas Baltimore Tue, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Minneapolis Baltimore Tue, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $237
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Baltimore

Best weekend fares to Baltimore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Baltimore Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 airline logo US Airways $256
Los Angeles Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo United Airlines $330
Chicago Baltimore Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
San Diego Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo United Airlines $362
Phoenix Baltimore Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo US Airways $334
Detroit Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $167
Portland Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $334
Atlanta Baltimore Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $237
Denver Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo American Airlines $240
Charlotte Baltimore Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo US Airways $169
Dallas Baltimore Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Minneapolis Baltimore Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $242
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Baltimore MD, US

map of airports in Baltimore
  • 1

    Baltimore Airport (BWI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles