join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Baltimore

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Baltimore

Cheap round-trip flights to Baltimore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Baltimore Wed, Mar 25 - Tue, Mar 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $260
Los Angeles Baltimore Mon, Feb 9 - Wed, Feb 11 airline logo United Airlines $308
Chicago Baltimore Tue, Feb 17 - Tue, Feb 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
San Diego Baltimore Fri, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo American Airlines $312
Phoenix Baltimore Tue, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 24 airline logo American Airlines $284
Detroit Baltimore Fri, Mar 27 - Fri, Apr 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $233
Portland Baltimore Tue, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 18 air logo update Alaska Airlines $314
Atlanta Baltimore Sun, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 14 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $247
Denver Baltimore Fri, Mar 27 - Fri, Apr 3 airline logo American Airlines $310
Charlotte Baltimore Wed, Feb 18 - Mon, Mar 9 airline logo United Airlines $188
Dallas Baltimore Wed, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Minneapolis Baltimore Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, Apr 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $210
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Baltimore

Best weekend fares to Baltimore

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Seattle Baltimore Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $260
Los Angeles Baltimore Fri, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo US Airways $311
Chicago Baltimore Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
San Diego Baltimore Thu, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 22 airline logo American Airlines $322
Phoenix Baltimore Thu, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $312
Detroit Baltimore Fri, Mar 27 - Mon, Mar 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $233
Portland Baltimore Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo United Airlines $326
Atlanta Baltimore Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $247
Denver Baltimore Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 airline logo American Airlines $310
Charlotte Baltimore Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $188
Dallas Baltimore Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Minneapolis Baltimore Thu, Feb 5 - Sun, Feb 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Back to menu Return to top

Baltimore

End your search for discount fares on flights to Baltimore. Orbitz has all the best prices on Baltimore flights. With Orbitz, you can expect:

Cheap Deals on Flights to Baltimore

We offer big discounts and last-minute savings on Baltimore flights. We make it easy for you to research, plan, and book your flight to Baltimore — all while offering great low fares. With guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools, the perfect trip begins on Orbitz.

Travel Convenience on the Go

Get alerts, updates, or book your Baltimore flight or other flights wherever you are. Download our free apps for iPhone, Android, and iPad or visit our mobile site at m.orbitz.com to conveniently review or change your air travel plans. We can also send free alerts about your Baltimore flight to your email or mobile phone, so you get advance warning about potential disruptions and flight delays. Need to book a hotel with your Baltimore flight? Access exclusive, mobile-only deals via our mobile site and free apps – even on the same day.

Great Customer Care

We want to make your travel booking experience smooth and easy, from planning and researching Baltimore flights to the actual booking. If you want to cancel your flight to Baltimore, many tickets can be conveniently cancelled online. Contact our Customer Service to make changes to your air ticket.

Miles or Points Toward Frequent Flyer Programs

Much like booking with an airline directly, you can earn frequent flyer miles or points on qualified flights to Baltimore with Orbitz. When completing your booking, just fill in your frequent flyer number for the airline you are flying with or for one of its available partner airlines.

  • Baltimore When to Go

    Like the rest of its neighbors along the Eastern Seaboard, Baltimore sees all four seasons. The heat and humidity of July and August can make you melt, but the breezes off the Chesapeake are that much more welcome. This is high season, when you can catch an Orioles baseball game at vibrant Camden Yards, or take a boat tour of the Inner Harbor.

    Spring is a great time to visit. In May you can party with the locals when the Preakness Stakes, the second stop of horse racing’s Triple Crown, hits Pimlico track north of the city. The long Memorial Day weekend brings Baltimore to life with music, festivals, and a long list of outdoor activities.

    The beginning of autumn also offers agreeable weather. Watch the leaves on the trees begin to change as you stroll along the Inner Harbor and taste the salty air from the Chesapeake Bay. Or take in a Ravens football game at M&T Bank Stadium. Free Fall Baltimore, a festival of hundreds of free live art and cultural performances, runs the month of October.

    Winter is cold here, with nights sometimes in the single digits. Snows come occasionally, especially for inland suburbs.

Airports in Baltimore MD, US

map of airports in Baltimore
  • 1

    Baltimore Airport (BWI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles