Flights to Amman

Best Anytime fares to Amman

Cheap round-trip flights to Amman

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Amman Sun, Sep 6 - Sat, Oct 3 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines $797
Los Angeles Amman Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo Air France $971
Chicago Amman Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 7 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $800
San Francisco Amman Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Oct 1 EY Etihad Airways $991
Washington DC Amman Mon, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 29 EY Etihad Airways $898
Cairo Amman Thu, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 24 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair $336
Raleigh Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Houston Amman Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo Air France $922
Seattle Amman Wed, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo Lufthansa $1,143
Dallas Amman Fri, Sep 4 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo United Airlines $1,008
Istanbul Amman Tue, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 21 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines $244
Kansas City Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Amman

Best weekend fares to Amman

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Amman Fri, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo Royal Jordanian $1,702
Los Angeles Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Amman Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30 EY Etihad Airways $1,101
Washington DC Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cairo Amman Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo Royal Jordanian $412
Raleigh Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Houston Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dallas Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Istanbul Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kansas City Amman Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 14 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Amman

Finding cheap flights to Amman is easy when you have Orbitz at your fingertips. Not only does Orbitz offer great deals on Amman flights, but we also include some special extras to make booking a breeze. Just check out our:

Mobile Site and Apps

With Orbitz’s mobile site, m.orbitz.com, you can book your flights to Amman through your smartphone or tablet’s Web browser. Plus, our free downloadable apps for Android and iPhone mean it’s just a simple click to access your flight updates and alerts. You can even book exclusive mobile-only deals on hotels to go with your flights to Amman—even on the same day.

Pick and Choose or Book Full Vacation Packages

Don’t just be satisfied with great deals on Amman flights—go for the full package! With Orbitz, you can also find fantastic savings on the perfect hotel, car rental, cruise, and even activities, so you don’t waste your trip waiting in line but have the time to enjoy your trip. Pick and choose the add-ons you need, or book an entire vacation package for greater overall discounts.

Rewards That Are Miles Better

Booking directly with an airline earns you air miles or points, and you can get those same rewards with booking on Orbitz too. When you book qualifying flights to Amman with Orbitz, just add in your frequent flyer number during your online booking and your details will be sent to your program.

Great Deals Every Day

Add in our extra savings on packages, free nights, and other discounts, and you know you are in good hands.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Amman , JO

map of airports in Amman
  • 1

    Queen Alia Intl (AMM)

    Distance from City Center: 16 miles