Flights to Alexandria

Best Anytime fares to Alexandria

Cheap round-trip flights to Alexandria

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Tue, Apr 7 airline logo United Airlines $469
Baltimore Alexandria Wed, Apr 22 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $259
Oakland Alexandria Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo American Airlines $477
Fort Lauderdale Alexandria Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo American Airlines $370
San Diego Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $504
Raleigh Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Alexandria Fri, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo United Airlines $349
Honolulu Alexandria Mon, May 11 - Thu, May 14 airline logo American Airlines $806
Los Angeles Alexandria Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14 airline logo US Airways $409
Louisville Alexandria Wed, Apr 8 - Thu, Apr 9 airline logo American Airlines $405
New York Alexandria Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 15 airline logo US Airways $421
Newark Alexandria Wed, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 24 airline logo American Airlines $379
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Alexandria

Best weekend fares to Alexandria

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Boston Alexandria Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo American Airlines $329
Baltimore Alexandria Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $275
Oakland Alexandria Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo American Airlines $584
Fort Lauderdale Alexandria Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo American Airlines $370
San Diego Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $504
Raleigh Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Phoenix Alexandria Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo American Airlines $322
Honolulu Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Alexandria Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo American Airlines $399
Louisville Alexandria Fri, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 4 airline logo American Airlines $433
New York Alexandria Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Alexandria Fri, May 1 - Mon, May 4 airline logo United Airlines $309
Back to menu Return to top

Alexandria

Save more on flights to Alexandria while making top-quality travel arrangements. At Orbitz we provide access to low cost flights, hotel lodgings and other discounts, along with superior customer service and an unbeatable satisfaction guarantee.

Compare And Book Discount Flights to Alexandria

Now it is easier than ever to find a discount Alexandria flight. Orbitz users can compare airfares for both international and domestic flights and can quickly determine the best hotels and car rental companies to use. You may also check out hotel and other reviews along with a number of travel tips, making your visit to an unfamiliar destination enjoyable and hassle-free.

Use Your Mobile Phone To Secure A Low Cost Flight To Alexandria

We now offer free apps for the most commonly used mobile devices. You can use your mobile phone to share relevant information pertaining to your trips, view images of local lodgings and take advantage of hotel and car rental discounts that may be available only to mobile device users.

Boost Your Frequent Flyer Rewards

You even retain your ability to earn frequent flier points and rewards when purchasing your tickets with Orbitz for Alexandria flights. Enter your frequent flyer information into your Orbitz profile to start earning rewards.

You will find that Orbitz is a very low cost, yet very effective travel planner. Free updates via your mobile phone device will help to keep you and all relevant parties informed of important flight updates. With access to unbeatable sales on all travel essentials, Orbitz makes booking an affordable flight to Alexandria a breeze.

  • Alexandria When to Go

    Alexandria sits about 135 miles northwest of Egypt's capital, Cairo, on the coast of the Mediterranean Sea. As such, it has a Mediterranean climate, with mild, rainy winters and hot, sometimes humid, summers.

    Temperatures in the thick of the summer are generally pretty steamy, with averages in August swaying between 79 and 87 degrees. Breezes off the Mediterranean keep it from getting as boiling as it does in central Egypt, but it's still pretty hot.

    Alexandria gets a lot more pleasant in the fall. In October, average temperatures fluctuate between 64 and 82 degrees, and the weather is still relatively dry.

    The city sees the majority of its rain between December and February, with most of it falling in January. That's also the coldest month of the year, with temperatures averaging between 48 and 65 degrees.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Airports in Alexandria LA, US

map of airports in Alexandria
  • 1

    Alexandria Internation (AEX)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles