Flights from Zurich to Verona

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Zurich and Verona airports and terminals

Airports in Zurich , CH

Zurich
  • 1

    Zurich Airport (ZRH)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Verona , IT

Verona
  • 1

    Verona Airport (VRN)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Montichiari airport (VBS)

    Distance from City Center: 32.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Parma airport (PMF)

    Distance from City Center: 54.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Vicenza Airport (VIC)

    Distance from City Center: 28.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Verona Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/245/293245/2631759-Airport-Verona-Congress-Relax-Hotel-Verona-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Monte Baldo 2 Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$63

...It's located within the Airport Business Centre, not far from the airport as well as from Verona city centre and from the most popular local amusement parks.... More

From
$63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/470/57470/2631759-Saccardi-Quadrante-Europa-Hotel-Verona-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Via Ciro Ferrari, 8 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews

...Free shuttle from/to Verona airport.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/462/234462/2631759-Hotel-Expo-Verona-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Via Portogallo 1/p Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

...Please note : Scheduled transfer from and to the airport costs 5.00 Euro.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/280/17280/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Firenze-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Corso Porta Nuova 88 Map
4.2 / 5 9 reviews
From
$135

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Firenze is located in the historical center of Verona, walking distance from Piazza Brà and the city center where you can find the Arena and the railway station. Completely... More

From
$135

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Zurich to Verona

Leave
Fri, May 6
Zurich
(ZRH)
Verona
(VRN)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Sun, May 8
Verona
(VRN)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $4.24

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Zurich to Verona

Leave
Fri, May 6
Zurich
(ZRH)
Verona
(VRN)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Sun, May 8
Verona
(VRN)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $4.24

Zurich to Verona Intro 33

Orbitz assures that you will receive cheap air fares on flights from Zurich to Verona and special deals that give you guaranteed low prices on hotels, cruises, car rentals, and anything else you need on your trip.

Free Orbitz mobile app for your Android or iPad

Get the latest Orbitz app for your smartphone and tablet to book low cost cars, hotels, and Zurich to Verona flights. Our cutting-edge mobile tools let you view your trip itinerary on your mobile device anytime you need it. You can research great deals on highly rated hotels near you with the app, which uses your smartphone’s GPS, and book the one you like with just a few taps.

Orbitz mobile site for even more convenience

Use your mobile Web browser to get savings on flights from Zurich to Verona. Our mobile site, m.orbitz.com, offers the same powerful search and other capabilities you expect from our regular site. Retrieve and share your itinerary for your from Zurich to Verona flights with friends, family members, and colleagues, and browse photo galleries and user reviews of hotels to find the one you like.

Free alerts on flight and travel plans

Receive free, real-time updates on your low fare flights from Zurich to Verona via your mobile phone or email inbox. Stay on top of delays, gate charges, and other event notifications so you can make other travel arrangements if you need to.

Low fares on Zurich to Verona flights

Forget about annoying booking fees and get cheap air ticket sales as you make your reservations online with Orbitz. Follow Orbitz on Twitter and Facebook and get alerted about travel coupons and promo codes for Zurich to Verona flights.