Flights from Zurich to Marrakech

Selected fares from Zurich to Marrakech

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

RAK

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

RAK

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

RAK

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

RAK

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29

Leaving Sat, Aug 29

Returning options:

30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Zurich and Marrakech airports and terminals

Airports in Zurich , CH

Zurich

Airports in Marrakech , MA

Marrakech

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Marrakech Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/642991/2631759-Four-Seasons-Hotel-Marrakech-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Boulevard de la Menara Map
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Book 7 Nights, Get Last Two Nights Free
  • Book 7 Nights, Get Last Two Nights Free
From
$278

...Located adjacent to the Menara Gardens, just a five minute drive from the exotic energy of the ancient.... More

From
$278
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/2477852/2241284-Lawrence-D-Arabie-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Hotel Lawrence d'Arabie, 2 angle Omar ibn khattab et Abou Baker seddik Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$80

...It is located at:- 5 minutes walk from the Congress Palace,royal theater and the train station- 10 min drive to the medina and the Menara Garden .... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/644/160644/2631759-Ryad-Mogador-Menara-and-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenue Mohammed VI in front of Palais des congres Map
2.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Special offer 20%
  • Special offer 20%
From
$61

...Hotel Ryad Mogador Menara & Spa is one the good hotel in Marrakech offering fine accommodations facilities.The Ryad Mogador Menara & Spa is situated in the heart of Guliz, 15 minutes on foot... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/584/342584/2631759-Ryad-Mogador-Gueliz-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenue Hassan II, Gueliz Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
$42

...facilities.Due to its ideal location, the hotel is close to the main attractions of the city, from the famous Jamaa El Fna Square to the Menara, passing through Agdal gardens as well as a large... More

From
$42
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/621/1060621/2241284-Opera-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Angle Avenue Mohamed VI et Avenue Hassan II Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save 20%
  • Save 20%
From
$83

...Gardens of Menara and Majorelle Garden are also nearby.... More

From
$83

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Zurich to Marrakech

Leave
Sat, Aug 1
Zurich
(ZRH)
Marrakech
(RAK)
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
Return
Sun, Aug 2
Marrakech
(RAK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
Earn $4.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Zurich to Marrakech

Leave
Sat, Aug 29
Zurich
(ZRH)
Marrakech
(RAK)
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
Return
Thu, Sep 3
Marrakech
(RAK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
Earn $3.39

Zurich to Marrakech Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from Zurich to Marrakech. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from Zurich to Marrakech with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on Zurich to Marrakech flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from Zurich to Marrakech, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on Zurich to Marrakech flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on Zurich to Marrakech flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from Zurich to Marrakech and review gate and baggage claim details too.

Flight schedule for flights from Zurich to Marrakech on Thu, Jul 30, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL1958/KL2625

Departing

ZRH 11:55 AM

Arriving

RAK 6:20 PM
Flight time 7hr 25min Aircraft 737/737
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL1954/KL2625

Departing

ZRH 9:20 AM

Arriving

RAK 6:20 PM
Flight time 10hr 0min Aircraft 737/737
Royal Air Maroc/Royal Air Maroc
AT937/AT413

Departing

ZRH 6:00 PM

Arriving

RAK 11:30 PM
Flight time 6hr 30min Aircraft 73G/73G