Flights from Zurich to Bangkok

Selected fares from Zurich to Bangkok

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 23 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 13

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 16

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 23 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 13

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20

Leaving Sun, Sep 20

Returning options:

21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Zurich and Bangkok airports and terminals

Airports in Zurich , CH

Zurich

Airports in Bangkok , TH

Bangkok
  • 1

    Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from ZRH to BKK

    Carriers

    SWISS, Thai Airways
  • 2

    Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)

    Distance from City Center: 12.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bangkok Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/862/191862/2631759-Novotel-Bangkok-Suvarnabhumi-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Map
3.9 / 5 87 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$123

...Bangkok airport hotel with contemporary rooms and 24-hour dining.... The Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport hotel is close enough to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport that it's... More

From
$123
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/955211/2631759-Louis-Tavern-Transit-Hotel-Dayrooms-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4th Floor, International Departure Hall, Concourse G Map
2.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$92

...Guests are kindly requested to inform the flight details check-in/out time.... Louis Tavern Transit Hotel A Miracle Group is conveniently locate within the Suvarnabhumi Airport.... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/434/302434/2631759-Amari-Don-Muang-Airport-Bangkok-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
333 Moo 10 Chert Wudthakas Rd Map
3.4 / 5 12 reviews
From
$61

...This deluxe category hotel is conveniently located 4 kms or 5-10 minutes transfer from Bangkok's secondary Airport, Don Muang (DMK).... Airport shuttle service (charged), business center,... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/1217661/2241284-Grand-Inn-Come-Hotel-Suvarnabhumi-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
99 Moo 6, Kingkaew Road, Rajatheva, Bangplee, Samutprakarn Map
2.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Including Round-Trip Transfer
  • Including Round-Trip Transfer

Hotel is located in Bangkok's Samutprakarn business area, just 10 minutes' drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/477/313477/2631759-Convenient-Resort-Bangkok-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9-11 Ladkrabang 38 Map
3.1 / 5 53 reviews
From
$30

...Please advise the flight details.... Convenient Resort - Just five minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport.Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, Resort provides comfortable accommodation... More

From
$30

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Sun, Sep 20
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $6.07

Best one-week trip in September from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Wed, Sep 16
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, Sep 23
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $6.55

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Fri, Oct 23
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Fri, Nov 6
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $6.33

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Sun, Nov 15
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Tue, Dec 1
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways