Flights from Zurich to Bangkok

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26

Leaving Sat, Mar 26

Returning options:

27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Zurich to Bangkok

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 30

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 30

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Fri, Aug 5

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 24

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Fri, Apr 15

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 11 - Thu, Jul 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 12

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

ZRH

Arrival:

BKK

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 6 - Fri, Aug 5

Round-trip

Zurich and Bangkok airports and terminals

Airports in Zurich , CH

Zurich

Airports in Bangkok , TH

Bangkok
  • 1

    Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from ZRH to BKK

    Carriers

    SWISS, Thai Airways
  • 2

    Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)

    Distance from City Center: 12.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bangkok Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/862/191862/2631759-Novotel-Bangkok-Suvarnabhumi-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
999 Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Map
3.9 / 5 87 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$123

...Bangkok airport hotel with contemporary rooms and 24-hour dining.... The Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport hotel is close enough to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport that it's... More

From
$123
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/955211/2631759-Louis-Tavern-Transit-Hotel-Dayrooms-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4th Floor, International Departure Hall, Concourse G Map
2.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$92

...Guests are kindly requested to inform the flight details check-in/out time.... Louis Tavern Transit Hotel A Miracle Group is conveniently locate within the Suvarnabhumi Airport.... More

From
$92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/434/302434/2631759-Amari-Don-Muang-Airport-Bangkok-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
333 Moo 10 Chert Wudthakas Rd Map
3.4 / 5 12 reviews
From
$61

...This deluxe category hotel is conveniently located 4 kms or 5-10 minutes transfer from Bangkok's secondary Airport, Don Muang (DMK).... Airport shuttle service (charged), business center,... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/1217661/2241284-Grand-Inn-Come-Hotel-Suvarnabhumi-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
99 Moo 6, Kingkaew Road, Rajatheva, Bangplee, Samutprakarn Map
2.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Including Round-Trip Transfer
  • Including Round-Trip Transfer

Hotel is located in Bangkok's Samutprakarn business area, just 10 minutes' drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/477/313477/2631759-Convenient-Resort-Bangkok-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9-11 Ladkrabang 38 Map
3.1 / 5 53 reviews
From
$30

...Please advise the flight details.... Convenient Resort - Just five minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport.Whether you are traveling on business or pleasure, Resort provides comfortable accommodation... More

From
$30

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Sat, Mar 26
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Fri, Apr 15
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $5.58

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Fri, Apr 15
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Sat, Apr 30
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn $5.58

Best one-week trip in April from Zurich to Bangkok

Leave
Tue, Apr 5
Zurich
(ZRH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Tue, Apr 12
Bangkok
(BKK)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $5.66

Zurich to Bangkok Intro 15

For the best travel experience from Zurich to Bangkok domestic and international travelers everywhere choose Orbitz for guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools.

Convenient Low-Cost Travel

Orbitz makes it simple to book discount flights from Zurich to {destination.name} without compromising your schedule. You can always find deals on domestic flights from a location near you. You may find the best deals to fit your schedule by mixing and matching airlines to get you from Zurich to Bangkok.

Access Orbitz On The Move

You can access Orbitz anywhere at anytime for travel from Zurich to Bangkok using the latest technology. Via your mobile phone you can track any changes to your flight status, gate and baggage claim details, and with Orbitz’s full-service mobile apps for iPhone and Android you can view these trip details anytime anywhere. You can also get fare alerts and travel updates to keep you informed of the cheapest flights from Zurich to Bangkok.

Earn Rewards on Your Zurich to Bangkok Flights

At Orbitz you can benefit from low cost travel and have your loyalty rewarded on certain types of Zurich to Bangkok flights. All you need to do is enter you frequent flyer number when booking and rack up your rewards through Orbitz online on the Traveler Information page for use on future flights. You can even add your frequent flyer number to an existing reservation to start the ball rolling.

Interesting facts about flights from Zurich to Bangkok

    • 3 direct flights are operating from Zurich to Bangkok today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 10h 55m.
    • Thai Airways flight 971 (1:15 PM GMT, Boeing 777-300) is today's earliest available flight from Zurich to Bangkok.
    • SWISS flight 180 (5:55 PM GMT, Airbus Industrie A340-300) is today's latest available flight from Zurich to Bangkok.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Zurich to Bangkok (SWISS flight 180, Airbus Industrie A340-300) takes 10h 55m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Zurich to Bangkok (SWISS flight 180, Airbus Industrie A340-300) takes 10h 55m.
    • Flights from Zurich Airport (ZRH) to Don Mueang International Airport (DMK), Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK) are available for this route.