Cheap Flights from Yuma

Best Anytime fares from Yuma

Cheap round-trip flights from Yuma

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Yuma Tokyo Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Seattle Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 31 airline logo US Airways $345
Yuma Los Angeles Mon, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 22 airline logo American Airlines $223
Yuma Denver Sat, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 17 airline logo US Airways $252
Yuma Chicago Wed, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 24 airline logo US Airways $429
Yuma Honolulu Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Minneapolis Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo US Airways $368
Yuma Orlando Thu, Apr 16 - Tue, Apr 28 airline logo US Airways $440
Yuma Portland Sat, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 29 airline logo American Airlines $330
Yuma Saginaw Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Baltimore Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Spokane Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Yuma

Best weekend fares to Yuma

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Yuma Tokyo Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Seattle Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Los Angeles Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Denver Fri, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $658
Yuma Chicago Sat, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2 airline logo American Airlines $1,637
Yuma Honolulu Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Minneapolis Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo US Airways $408
Yuma Orlando Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29 airline logo US Airways $580
Yuma Portland Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Saginaw Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Baltimore Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Yuma Spokane Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Yuma

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Yuma that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Yuma.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Yuma on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Yuma on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Yuma — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Yuma. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Yuma that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Yuma, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Yuma

When you book your cheap flights from Yuma on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Yuma when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Yuma?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Yuma. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Yuma. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Yuma and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.