Flights from Yuma to McAllen

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Yuma and McAllen airports and terminals

Airports in Yuma AZ, US

Yuma
  • 1

    Yuma International Airport (YUM)

    Distance from City Center: 1.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in McAllen TX, US

McAllen
  • 1

    Valley International Airport (HRL)

    Distance from City Center: 36.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gen Lucio Blanco Airport (REX)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    McAllen-Miller International Airport (MFE)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured McAllen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/203/32203/69481597-Wingate-by-Wyndham-McAllen-Other-2-LP.jpg
1500 Wichita Ave Map
3.3 / 5 15 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$101

Conveniently located off Highway 83, this Wingate by Wyndham McAllen is near McAllen Miller International Airport, La Plaza Mall, McAllen Convention Center, International Museum of Art and Science,... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/146/21146/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-McAllen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2131 South 10th St. Map
4.2 / 5 13 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$103

...The Courtyard is conveniently located across the La Plaza Mall, great for shopping, and also less than a mile from the McAllen Miller International Airport.... More

From
$103
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/642/25642/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-by-Marriott-McAllen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2117 South 10th Street Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
From
$99

...The Hotel is across the La Plaza Mall and 2 blocks from The McAllen Miller International Airport.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/836/267836/2631759-Staybridge-Suites-MCALLEN-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
620 Wichita Ave. Map
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$129

...Ideally situated near McAllen International Airport, Staybridge Suites McAllen is in close proximity to the University of Texas Pan-Am and the McAllen Medical Center.... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/143/181143/2631759-La-Copa-Hotel-McAllenPlaza-MallAirport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2000 S. 10th Street Map
2.6 / 5 15 reviews
From
$100

Thank you for choosing La Copa Hotel McAllen-Plaza Mall, near to Miller International Airport.... More

From
$100

Yuma to McAllen Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Yuma to McAllen flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Yuma to McAllen if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Yuma to McAllen. We fine- tune your needs for Yuma to McAllen flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Yuma to McAllen. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.