Flights from Yiwu to Shenzhen

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Yiwu and Shenzhen airports and terminals

Airports in Yiwu , CN

Yiwu

Airports in Shenzhen , CN

Shenzhen
  • 1

    Shenzhen Airport (SZX)

    Distance from City Center: 20.6 miles

    Carriers for flights from YIW to SZX

    Carriers

    China Southern Airlines
  • 2

    Macau Airport (MFM)

    Distance from City Center: 43.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Hong Kong Airport (HKG)

    Distance from City Center: 20.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Shenzhen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/546/15546/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SHENZHEN-DONGHUA-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 2307 Donghua Park,Nanhai Road Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
$81

...The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport .... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/1207631/2241284-GreenTree-Alliance-Shenzhen-Shekou-Sea-World-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 22 ShekouShuiwan Road Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$34

...From Shenzhen train west station, 20 minutes from the Shenzhen airport 1 hours and the scenic South mountain park. More

From
$34
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/520001/69481597-Ramada-Plaza-Shenzhen-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
Meilong Road and Minwang Road Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 20% on your stay
  • Save 20% on your stay
From
$73

...Hotel is ideally neighboured to the largest Asia Passenger Transport Station, situated at Meilong Road and Minwang Road Cross and is just 15 minutes driving away from Futian CBD, and only 30... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/051/217051/2631759-Grand-Mercure-Oriental-Ginza-Shenzhen-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Shennan Boulevard West Map
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
From
$90

...It's within close proximity from the Shenzhen Airport and Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Centre.... More

From
$90

Yiwu to Shenzhen Intro 2

Low Cost Flights From Yiwu to Shenzhen

Tired of the endless online search for the cheapest flights from Yiwu to Shenzhen? Save the energy for your vacation by using Orbitz to plan your next air trip. Orbitz guarantees the lowest prices on Yiwu to Shenzhen flights, and our cutting-edge mobile tools mean you can search and book flights with your iPhone, Android phone, iPad, or tablet.

Book Discount Yiwu to Shenzhen Flights With Ease

Take advantage of amazing sales on international and domestic fares, including bargain flights from Yiwu to Shenzhen. Not only do you find cheap deals on Orbitz, we make researching and planning your trip online and booking your tickets a breeze. Our discount Yiwu to Shenzhen flights keep more money in your pocket for your travel adventures.

Plan Flights From Yiwu to Shenzhen Anywhere, Anytime

Planning your vacation has never been easier using the convenient Orbitz apps available for most mobile devices. If there are any changes or delays for Yiwu to Shenzhen flights, Orbitz customers receive instant free alerts via email or mobile phone text message. Change or cancel flights from Yiwu to Shenzhen anytime online or by calling our Customer Service representatives.

Frequent Flyer? Earn Miles and Points Through Orbitz!

Earn points or miles on your low fare Yiwu to Shenzhen flights with Orbitz, just as you would by booking directly with the airline. Be sure to include your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying flights from Yiwu to Shenzhen on the Orbitz website.