Flights from Yiwu to Hong Kong

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5

Leaving Sat, Mar 5

Returning options:

6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YIW

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Apr 30 - Tue, May 3

Round-trip

Departure:

YIW

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 26

Round-trip

Yiwu and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in Yiwu , CN

Yiwu

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hong Kong Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road Map
3.8 / 5 104 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
$147

Super-convenient airport hotel with direct access to terminals Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge.... More

From
$147
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Map
4.4 / 5 55 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
From
$175

...Comfortable rooms are within minutes of the airport and quiet enough to catch up on rest before the next flight.... By Hong Kong measures, the accommodations are fairly spacious and feature... More

From
$175
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road Map
4.1 / 5 40 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$141

...convenient location just five minutes from the airport Hotel lies directly above Citygate Outlets and Tung Chung MTR station Meeting facilities with serene views of mountains and garden Rooms... More

From
$141

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, Mar 3
Yiwu
(YIW)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Mar 5
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Yiwu
(YIW)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $2.23

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Yiwu
(YIW)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Yiwu
(YIW)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.07

Best one-week trip in March from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
Yiwu
(YIW)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Mar 19
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Yiwu
(YIW)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.07

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, Apr 30
Yiwu
(YIW)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Tue, May 3
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Yiwu
(YIW)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.07

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Yiwu to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, May 7
Yiwu
(YIW)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Fri, Jul 15
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Yiwu
(YIW)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Earn $3.17

Yiwu to Hong Kong Intro 9

Looking for guaranteed low prices on Yiwu to Hong Kong flights? Orbitz is your source and much more. From cutting-edge mobile tools to great deals, Orbitz makes it easy to book your dream vacation.

Frequent Flyers Earn Miles

Earn frequent flyer miles or points on Orbitz flights from Yiwu to Hong Kong. When booking your Yiwu to Hong Kong flights, have your frequent flyer number on hand and add it where prompted. Your Orbitz account can store your number for future use, meaning you never miss out on your rewards.

Book Orbitz on the Go

With the Orbitz mobile apps for Android and iPhone, you no longer have to be sitting at your desk to book Yiwu to Hong Kong flights. With a few easy clicks, you can book your flights, research hotel rooms, and check your flight status and other important flight information.

Easily Plan Your Vacation

Not only does Orbitz offer great prices on flights from Yiwu to Hong Kong, but you will also find fantastic deals on hotels, cruises, and vacation activities. Never miss out on that dream trip or waste hours waiting in long lines—you can buy tickets to attraction in advance with Orbitz to guarantee admission to your favorite places.

Best Deals At Your Fingertips

Orbitz combines low prices on Yiwu to Hong Kong flights with discounts on quality hotels. Using Orbitz’s Display Matrix, you can see all your options and savings easily. With our low price guarantee, you know you have the best deals at your fingertips.

Interesting facts about flights from Yiwu to Hong Kong

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Yiwu to Hong Kong today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 2h 0m.
    • China Southern Airlines flight 6045 (3:20 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Yiwu to Hong Kong.
    • China Southern Airlines flight 6045 (3:20 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Yiwu to Hong Kong.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Yiwu to Hong Kong (China Southern Airlines flight 6045, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 2h 0m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Yiwu to Hong Kong (China Southern Airlines flight 6045, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 2h 0m.
    • Flights from Yiwu Airport (YIW) to Hong Kong Airport (HKG) are available for this route.