Flights from Yellowknife to Toronto

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Yellowknife and Toronto airports and terminals

Airports in Yellowknife NT, CA

Yellowknife
  • 1

    Yellowknife Airport (YZF)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Toronto ON, CA

Toronto
  • 1

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 12.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Toronto Island (YTZ)

    Distance from City Center: 2.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Toronto Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/124/71124/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6355 Airport Rd. Map
3.6 / 5 26 reviews
From
$77

...Located across from Pearson Int'l Airport and the closest hotel to the International Centre.... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/36311/69481597-Sheraton-Gateway-Hotel-in-Toronto-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Terminal 3, Toronto AMF, P.O. Box 3000 Map
3.9 / 5 56 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$110

Luxury, convenience at Toronto Pearson Airport's only hotel Take the climate-controlled walkway from Terminal 3 at Toronto's Pearson International Airport directly to the luxury and comfort the... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/429/161429/69481597-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Toronto-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6257 Airport Road Map
3.8 / 5 39 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$75

...We offer a free dedicated 24-hour airport shuttle, easily accessed at ground level at Terminal 1, shuttle area S5, and at Terminal 3, shuttle area C22.... Ideally located across from Toronto... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/924571/2631759-ALT-Hotel-Toronto-Pearson-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6080 Viscount Road Map
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
From
$121

ALT Hotel is a trendy and stylish alternative to traditional hotels. They focus on the essentials with intelligent design, ultra comfortable guest rooms, and modern technology, in a colorful... More

From
$121
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/359411/2631759-Glengrove-At-Maple-Leaf-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
390 Queens Quay West Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$151

...Its close proximity to Toronto Island Airport makes it a favorite for business travellers.... More

From
$151

Yellowknife to Toronto Intro 17

If you are looking online for bargain Yellowknife to Toronto flights, Orbitz is your ideal destination. We understand that vacations can be expensive and offer guaranteed low prices on our domestic and international tickets.

Orbitz Uses Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Orbitz may offer low cost Yellowknife to Toronto flights but this does not mean that we skimp on giving you the latest mobile apps. You don’t have to worry about checking your flight status as we send the info for your flights from Yellowknife to Toronto directly to your smartphone.

Fly Cheap and Earn Miles on Your Yellowknife to Toronto Flights

Frequent flyer miles and points are great—and even better when you earn them on cheap flights from Yellowknife to Toronto. With Orbitz, you can earn miles for your frequent flyer program on qualified flights. Enter your frequent flyer number when you book with us to get rewarded for your flight.

Orbitz Takes the Hassle Out Of Flying

We know that flying can be stressful, particularly if you are traveling with young children. That’s why we make sure you are aware of any changes or delays to your flights from Yellowknife to Toronto via your phone or email address. We can even inform family members too.

Orbitz Flights Fit Around Your Lifestyle

Orbitz understands that you don’t necessarily want to fly at 5:00 a.m—and that sometimes you do. This is why we allow you to find the best Yellowknife to Toronto flights at the times you want with ease.

Flight schedule for flights from Yellowknife to Toronto on Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YZF 6:05 AM

Arriving

YYZ 3:17 PM
WestJet/WestJet
WS606/WS660
Aircraft 736/73W Flight time 7hr 12min

Departing

YZF 6:20 AM

Arriving

YYZ 3:48 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8226/AC1160
Aircraft CRJ/321 Flight time 7hr 28min

Departing

YZF 6:05 AM

Arriving

YYZ 4:12 PM
WestJet/WestJet
WS606/WS662
Aircraft 736/73W Flight time 8hr 7min

Departing

YZF 6:20 AM

Arriving

YYZ 4:52 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8226/AC164
Aircraft CRJ/321 Flight time 8hr 32min

Departing

YZF 6:20 AM

Arriving

YYZ 5:52 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8226/AC1150
Aircraft CRJ/763 Flight time 9hr 32min

Departing

YZF 11:20 AM

Arriving

YYZ 8:52 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8234/AC130
Aircraft CRJ/E90 Flight time 7hr 32min

Departing

YZF 11:20 AM

Arriving

YYZ 9:52 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC8234/AC1166
Aircraft CRJ/321 Flight time 8hr 32min

Departing

YZF 1:55 PM

Arriving

YYZ 9:58 PM
WestJet/WestJet
WS109/WS440
Aircraft 73W/73W Flight time 6hr 3min

Departing

YZF 1:55 PM

Arriving

YYZ 11:38 PM
WestJet/WestJet
WS109/WS442
Aircraft 73W/73W Flight time 7hr 43min