Flights from Yellowknife to Columbus

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Yellowknife and Columbus airports and terminals

Airports in Yellowknife NT, CA

Yellowknife
  • 1

    Yellowknife Airport (YZF)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Columbus OH, US

Columbus
  • 1

    Port Columbus Intl Airport (CMH)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Columbus Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/131/1316131/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-Suites-Columbus-Airport-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
4300 International Gateway Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$119

...Travel with confidence by checking into Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® Columbus Airport, a hotel with outstanding service to make all of your travels comfortable.... We are the closest... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/216/65216/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4265 Sawyer Road Map
3.8 / 5 29 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$107

The Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport is conveniently located on Port Columbus International Airport's property.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/426/35426/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4280 International Gateway Map
3.8 / 5 22 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$118

...If you're thinking, Where can I get the most sleep before my early flight?-we're your spot.... any closer and we'd need a pilot's license...welcome to the Hampton Inn Columbus-International... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/223/65223/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-COLUMBUS-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
590 Taylor Road Map
3.7 / 5 46 reviews
From
$88

...Features The Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport in Gahanna, Ohio, is close to Port Columbus International Airport.... The Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport can be a home away from home when... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/957/10957/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Columbus-Airport-Gahanna-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
665 Taylor Road Map
3.9 / 5 14 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$93

...Conveniently situated just minutes from downtown Columbus, Port Columbus International Airport, Easton Town Center, the Columbus Convention Center, Ohio State University, the Center of Science... More

From
$93

Yellowknife to Columbus Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Yellowknife to Columbus flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Yellowknife to Columbus Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Yellowknife to Columbus. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Yellowknife to Columbus flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Yellowknife to Columbus but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Yellowknife to Columbus flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Yellowknife to Columbus is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.