Flights from Yellowknife to Calgary

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Yellowknife and Calgary airports and terminals

Airports in Yellowknife NT, CA

Yellowknife

Airports in Calgary AB, CA

Calgary

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Calgary Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/291/1343291/2241284-Hotel-Clique-Calgary-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
24 Aero Crescent NE Map
5.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
$105

...With our convenient location less than five minutes by 24 hour airport shuttle from the Calgary International Airport and the QE2 Highway, Hotel Clique is an ideal choice for both the leisure... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/255/67255/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Calgary-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2335 Pegasus Road, N.E. Map
4.4 / 5 8 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$102

...At the Hilton Garden Inn Calgary Airport hotel in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, you'll find everything you want, right where you need it.... The Hilton Garden Inn Calgary hotel is located five... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/450/238450/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-AIRPORT-CALGARY-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
45 Hopewell Way Ne Map
4.1 / 5 13 reviews
From
$101

Hotel Located Near Calgary International Airport Provides Free Airport Shuttle.... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/269/62269/2241284-Sandman-Hotel-and-Suites-Calgary-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
25 Hopewell Way NE Map
3.9 / 5 37 reviews
  • Save 20%
  • Save 20%
From
$96

...The Sandman Hotel and Suites has quick and easy access to Calgary International Airport and downtown Calgary.... More

From
$96
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/032/42032/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Port-OCall-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1935 McKnight Boulevard NE Map
4.1 / 5 7 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$97

...On-site family fun for a great price, minutes from the Calgary airport.... Located less than five miles from the Calgary International Airport, the Best Western Port O'Call Hotel offers more... More

From
$97

Yellowknife to Calgary Intro 44

If you are looking to find the best deals on Yellowknife to Calgary flights, look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices as well as cutting-edge mobile tools to help you book cheap flights from Yellowknife to Calgary.

Mobile Apps Make Life Easier

Our mobile apps for Android and iPhone phones as well as tablets and iPads let you find the cheapest flights from Yellowknife to Calgary—whether you are at home or running errands. Use the apps to also keep track of delays to your Yellowknife to Calgary flights and baggage claim information.

Get Miles for Your Flights From Yellowknife to Calgary

It’s easy to earn points or miles for your frequent flyer or airline loyalty program on qualifying Yellowknife to Calgary flights with Orbitz. You can add your frequent flyer number to your online flight booking, and even store your numbers in your Orbitz account profile so they automatically get added the next time you book a flight.

Stay Informed While You Travel

Orbitz keeps you updated on information that’s relevant to your flights from Yellowknife to Calgary. We can send you and six of your personal contacts free travel alerts via SMS text, voicemail, or email, so you instantly know about flight delays or changes.

Keep More Money in Your Pocket With Discount Flights

Orbitz looks for the best deals on Yellowknife to Calgary flights for you. Mix and match airlines for your departing and return flights to fit your travel schedule and budget.