Flights from Xiamen to New York

Selected fares from Xiamen to New York

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 22

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 5 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

XMN

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

Returning options:

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Xiamen and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Xiamen , CN

Xiamen
  • 1

    Jinjiang Airport (JJN)

    Distance from City Center: 38.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Xiamen Airport (XMN)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Shang-Yi Airport (KNH)

    Distance from City Center: 17.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.2 / 5 153 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$146

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
From
$189

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.4 / 5 92 reviews
From
$125

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$125
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/202/52202/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14425 153rd Ln Map
3.4 / 5 145 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$106

...This JFK Airport hotel is just minutes away from John F Kennedy International Airport and the newly opened World Resort Casino.... Our award winning JFK Airport hotel offers luxurious, clean... More

From
$106

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Xiamen to New York

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Xiamen
(XMN)
New York
(JFK)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 31
New York
(JFK)
Xiamen
(XMN)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $7.89

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Xiamen to New York

Leave
Fri, Nov 20
Xiamen
(XMN)
New York
(JFK)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Fri, Dec 4
New York
(JFK)
Xiamen
(XMN)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $7.91

Xiamen to New York Intro 2

Low Cost Flights From Xiamen to New York

Tired of the endless online search for the cheapest flights from Xiamen to New York? Save the energy for your vacation by using Orbitz to plan your next air trip. Orbitz guarantees the lowest prices on Xiamen to New York flights, and our cutting-edge mobile tools mean you can search and book flights with your iPhone, Android phone, iPad, or tablet.

Book Discount Xiamen to New York Flights With Ease

Take advantage of amazing sales on international and domestic fares, including bargain flights from Xiamen to New York. Not only do you find cheap deals on Orbitz, we make researching and planning your trip online and booking your tickets a breeze. Our discount Xiamen to New York flights keep more money in your pocket for your travel adventures.

Plan Flights From Xiamen to New York Anywhere, Anytime

Planning your vacation has never been easier using the convenient Orbitz apps available for most mobile devices. If there are any changes or delays for Xiamen to New York flights, Orbitz customers receive instant free alerts via email or mobile phone text message. Change or cancel flights from Xiamen to New York anytime online or by calling our Customer Service representatives.

Frequent Flyer? Earn Miles and Points Through Orbitz!

Earn points or miles on your low fare Xiamen to New York flights with Orbitz, just as you would by booking directly with the airline. Be sure to include your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying flights from Xiamen to New York on the Orbitz website.

Flight schedule for flights from Xiamen to New York on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

XMN 8:55 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Air China/China Southern Airlines
CA3878/CZ399
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 20hr 20min

Departing

XMN 8:55 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Air China/Delta Air Lines
CA3878/DL7751
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 20hr 20min

Departing

XMN 10:15 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
China Southern Airlines/China Southern Airlines
CZ3806/CZ399
Aircraft 73G/77W Flight time 19hr 0min

Departing

XMN 10:15 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
China Southern Airlines/Delta Air Lines
CZ3806/DL7751
Aircraft 73G/77W Flight time 19hr 0min

Departing

XMN 9:45 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Shanghai Airlines/China Southern Airlines
FM9347/CZ399
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

XMN 9:45 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Shanghai Airlines/Delta Air Lines
FM9347/DL7751
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

XMN 9:45 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
China Eastern Airlines/China Southern Airlines
MU9347/CZ399
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

XMN 9:45 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
China Eastern Airlines/Delta Air Lines
MU9347/DL7751
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 19hr 30min

Departing

XMN 8:55 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Shenzhen Airlines/China Southern Airlines
ZH9716/CZ399
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 20hr 20min

Departing

XMN 8:55 PM

Arriving

JFK 5:15 AM
Shenzhen Airlines/Delta Air Lines
ZH9716/DL7751
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 20hr 20min

Departing

XMN 8:00 PM

Arriving

JFK 7:00 AM
Cathay Pacific/Cathay Pacific
CX5605/CX888
Aircraft 333/77W Flight time 23hr 0min

Departing

XMN 6:45 PM

Arriving

JFK 7:00 AM
China Southern Airlines/Cathay Pacific
CZ7419/CX888
Aircraft 738/77W Flight time 24hr 15min

Departing

XMN 11:50 PM

Arriving

JFK 11:56 AM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Delta Air Lines
KL4911/DL47
Aircraft 787/764 Flight time 24hr 6min