Cheap Flights from Wuxi

Best Anytime fares from Wuxi

Cheap round-trip flights from Wuxi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Wuxi Taipei Wed, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 24 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $352
Wuxi Hong Kong Sat, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 17 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $201
Wuxi Singapore Fri, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 10 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $311
Wuxi Chengdu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Kuala Lumpur Fri, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 4 airline logo China Southern Airlines $325
Wuxi Xi An Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Manila Tue, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 18 airline logo China Southern Airlines $253
Wuxi Honolulu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Macau Mon, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $384
Wuxi Yiwu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Shenzhen Sat, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 9 airline logo China Southern Airlines $477
Wuxi Bangkok Tue, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 6 airline logo China Southern Airlines $279
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Wuxi

Best weekend fares to Wuxi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Wuxi Taipei Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $385
Wuxi Hong Kong Thu, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 20 China Eastern Airlines China Eastern Airlines $259
Wuxi Singapore Fri, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 6 airline logo Xiamen Airlines $353
Wuxi Chengdu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Kuala Lumpur Fri, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo China Southern Airlines $463
Wuxi Xi An Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Manila Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Honolulu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Macau Fri, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 13 airline logo Shenzhen Airlines $384
Wuxi Yiwu Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Shenzhen Thu, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Wuxi Bangkok Thu, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 4 airline logo Xiamen Airlines $339
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Wuxi

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Wuxi that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Wuxi.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Wuxi on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Wuxi on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Wuxi — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Wuxi. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Wuxi that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Wuxi, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Wuxi

When you book your cheap flights from Wuxi on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Wuxi when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Wuxi?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Wuxi. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Wuxi. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Wuxi and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.