Flights from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Selected fares from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 22

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 23

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Sat, Dec 12

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Sat, Dec 12

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 22

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Sat, Dec 12

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Sat, Dec 12

Round-trip

Departure:

WUH

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 10

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5

Leaving Mon, Oct 5

6
Tue, Oct 6

Leaving Tue, Oct 6

Returning options:

7
Wed, Oct 7

Leaving Wed, Oct 7

Returning options:

8
Thu, Oct 8

Leaving Thu, Oct 8

Returning options:

9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12

Leaving Mon, Oct 12

Returning options:

13
Tue, Oct 13

Leaving Tue, Oct 13

14
Wed, Oct 14

Leaving Wed, Oct 14

15
Thu, Oct 15

Leaving Thu, Oct 15

Returning options:

16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18

Leaving Sun, Oct 18

Returning options:

19
Mon, Oct 19

Leaving Mon, Oct 19

20
Tue, Oct 20

Leaving Tue, Oct 20

22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23

Leaving Fri, Oct 23

Returning options:

24
Sat, Oct 24

Leaving Sat, Oct 24

25
Sun, Oct 25

Leaving Sun, Oct 25

Returning options:

26
Mon, Oct 26

Leaving Mon, Oct 26

Returning options:

27
Tue, Oct 27

Leaving Tue, Oct 27

Returning options:

28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29

Leaving Thu, Oct 29

30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

Leaving Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Wuhan and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in Wuhan , CN

Wuhan

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hong Kong Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road Map
3.8 / 5 147 reviews
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
From
$132

Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge.... More

From
$132
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Map
4.4 / 5 64 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
From
$130

...Comfortable rooms are within minutes of the airport and quiet enough to catch up on rest before the next flight.... By Hong Kong measures, the accommodations are fairly spacious and feature... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road Map
4.0 / 5 44 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$134

...convenient location just five minutes from the airport Hotel lies directly above Citygate Outlets and Tung Chung MTR station Meeting facilities with serene views of mountains and garden Rooms... More

From
$134

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, Oct 29
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Thu, Oct 8
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Best one-week trip in October from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Sat, Oct 31
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Fri, Nov 13
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 16
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Best one-week trip in November from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Mon, Nov 23
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Fri, Dec 4
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sun, Dec 6
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $1.50

Best one-week trip in December from Wuhan to Hong Kong

Leave
Tue, Dec 1
Wuhan
(WUH)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Tue, Dec 8
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Wuhan
(WUH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines