Cheap Flights from Winnipeg

Best Anytime fares from Winnipeg

Cheap round-trip flights from Winnipeg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Winnipeg Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo Air Canada $294
Winnipeg Toronto Wed, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 24 airline logo Air Canada $327
Winnipeg Vallarta Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo WestJet $365
Winnipeg Phoenix Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo WestJet $268
Winnipeg Vancouver Wed, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 20 airline logo Air Canada $326
Winnipeg Los Angeles Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo WestJet $238
Winnipeg Orlando Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Sep 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $318
Winnipeg Lviv Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Winnipeg Montego Bay Thu, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 12 airline logo Air Canada $683
Winnipeg Montreal Mon, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo WestJet $333
Winnipeg Munich Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Winnipeg Cancun Sun, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 18 airline logo WestJet $437
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Winnipeg

Best weekend fares to Winnipeg

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Winnipeg Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo Air Canada $331
Winnipeg Toronto Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo Air Canada $350
Winnipeg Vallarta Fri, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 19 airline logo WestJet $398
Winnipeg Phoenix Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25 airline logo Air Canada $411
Winnipeg Vancouver Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo Air Canada $342
Winnipeg Los Angeles Thu, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 19 airline logo WestJet $291
Winnipeg Orlando Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13 airline logo Air Canada $450
Winnipeg Lviv Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Winnipeg Montego Bay Thu, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 12 airline logo Air Canada $683
Winnipeg Montreal Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo Air Canada $396
Winnipeg Munich Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Winnipeg Cancun Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo Air Canada $719
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Winnipeg

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Winnipeg that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Winnipeg.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Winnipeg on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Winnipeg on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Winnipeg — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Winnipeg. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Winnipeg that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Winnipeg, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Winnipeg

When you book your cheap flights from Winnipeg on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Winnipeg when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Winnipeg?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Winnipeg. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Winnipeg. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Winnipeg and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.