Flights from Windhoek to San Francisco

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Windhoek and San Francisco airports and terminals

Airports in Windhoek , NA

Windhoek
  • 1

    Hosea Kutako Int'l (WDH)

    Distance from City Center: 24.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Francisco Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/011/3011/69481597-The-Westin-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.8 / 5 108 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$119

The Westin San Francisco Airport provides guests with ultimate convenience, only five minutes from the San Francisco Airport and twenty minutes from downtown.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/1371/2631759-Aloft-San-Francisco-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
401 East Millbrae Avenue Map
3.3 / 5 148 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$127

...Comfort and convenience near the airport Featuring loft-inspired design, the bold, fresh and fun Aloft San Francisco Airport makes for an ideal base for discerning corporate and leisure... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/555/48555/2631759-San-Francisco-Airport-Marriott-Waterfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1800 Old Bayshore Highway Map
3.7 / 5 85 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$159

The San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront Hotel in Burlingame, CA is just minutes from the San Francisco International Airport and 15 miles from downtown San Francisco.... More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/028/60028/2631759-Hampton-Inn-amp-Suites-San-Francisco-Burlingame-Airport-South-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
1755 Bayshore Highway Map
4.1 / 5 54 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$151

...Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites San Francisco-Burlingame-Airport South hotel in California.... Our hotel is only one mile from the San Francisco International Airport and 12 miles from heart... More

From
$151
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/147/283147/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Oakland-Airport-Alameda-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1700 Harbor Bay Parkway Map
4.6 / 5 14 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$135

a strategic and friendly stop in the bay area...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Oakland Airport/Alameda.You may be surprised when you come to the Oakland/Alameda area.... More

From
$135

${origin.name} to ${destination.name} Intro 48

Searching for deals for cheap flights from ${origin.name} to ${destination.name}? Orbitz has your guaranteed low prices and offers cutting-edge mobile tools to make it easy to find bargain air tickets.

Use Orbitz Apps to Find ${origin.name} to ${destination.name} Flights

Smartphone users can download the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone devices to get information on low fare deals for flights from ${origin.name} to ${destination.name} anytime. These apps allow users to not only book tickets but check on their flight status and get the details they need to find the right departure gate—right on their mobile device.

Earn Miles on Your Cheap Flight

Orbitz makes it simple to earn points for your frequent flyer program when you book certain flights from ${origin.name} to ${destination.name}. Just enter the account number associated with your frequent flyer program during the booking process, and your points or miles will be added after you complete your flight.

Orbitz Flight Alerts Keep You Updated

Along with offering bargain prices for ${origin.name} to ${destination.name} flights, Orbitz also features free flight alerts that inform you of any abrupt changes to your travel itinerary. You can opt to have your alerts sent by email, voice, or text message. Orbitz will even forward the alerts to your contacts, who may need to adjust their plans for picking you up at the terminal.

Get Bargain Fares for ${origin.name} to ${destination.name} Flights

Orbitz makes it quick and easy to find airfare sales and low fare tickets. Decide which airline and flight times you want or, if your schedule is flexible, choose a range of dates to see the best prices.

Flight schedule for flights from Windhoek to San Francisco on Thu, Aug 6, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Air Namibia/Lufthansa
SW285/LH454

Departing

WDH 8:35 PM

Arriving

SFO 12:50 PM
Flight time 24hr 15min Aircraft 332/388
Air Namibia/United Airlines
SW285/UA8829

Departing

WDH 8:35 PM

Arriving

SFO 12:50 PM
Flight time 24hr 15min Aircraft 332/388